Images

  • Vern Pendant Necklace
  • Vern Pendant Necklace
  • Vern Pendant Necklace

Vern Pendant Necklace

vern

Details

vern
Vern Pendant Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_vern, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With regal details studded by crystals and a gentle sloping silhouette, the Vern Pendant Necklace is an elegant statement for any special day.

• Size: 0.61"L x 1.61"W station, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace! This necklace is super cute and makes my everyday clothes look a little more put together. I get compliments all the time!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and versatile Very pretty and versatile. You can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern Rose Gold Necklace The color is beautiful and the crystal do a great job accenting the piece.I love where it lays on my neck...just perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You're going to want this necklace! Beautiful necklace and detail is amazing!! I suppose it is "dainty" but at two inches wide it does not disappear when you wear it. I am loving it with my v-necks...its perfect! It stands out just enough and I have gotten several compliments from people wanting to know where I got it. It has quickly become a wardrobe staple...something I can wear again and again.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant necklace w stones in gold Its very pretty, feminine and versatile. It goes well with earrings I bought from Ks. All KS jewelry is elegant and well made, have received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, versatile necklace Petite and classy. Reflects/shines when light hits. Short in length. This necklace creates a versatile look. Works well casually dressed or going out.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace Very pretty necklace and can be worn with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I Think this necklace stunning. The added details on the clasp area are just beautiful. I do wish however that kendra would make longer versions of her necklaces. I have to use an extender for It to sit comfortably on my neck. Like that the pendant stays
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little necklace! Love everything about it Love this! I wouldn't mind having one in every metal
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate beauty The picture doesn’t do justice to this beautiful necklace. The rose gold is gorgeous, the necklace is delicate but not flimsy. I don’t want to take it off!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern pendant necklace in silver It’s simple elegance and has just the right amount of sparkle to dress up a simple dress. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace It is exactly as pictured and goes beautifully with my Laurie ear climbers.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Love wearing this necklace. It's a beautiful delicate design that goes with just about everything I wear.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! Beautiful detail! Even the back clasp is dainty!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love this necklace! Very versatile...Especially v-neck solid shirts.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding jewelry So dainty and perfect to wear in my best friend’s wedding
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter-in-law will love The necklace is beautiful. I haven't given it yet as it is a gift for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. All she buys is Kendra Scott so I'm sure she'll love it!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Beautiful necklace! I love the way it came packaged carefully.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern- pretty and dainty This necklace is so pretty, my only complaint is the clasp- it’s tiny. But it’s gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy piece Beautiful piece. Very elegant for special occasions.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this necklace. It is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece! I am in love with this necklace! I purchased it to wear on my upcoming cruise. It will be perfect on "Elegant Night" with my black dress.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bridal jewelry My daughter will be wearing this with her wedding dress next week along with her Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Jewelry This necklace goes perfect with my rose gold engagement ring!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern Pendant Excellent piece great price my girlfriend loved it
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and elegant This necklace is dainty and elegant. Exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vern Pendant Necklace This necklace is beautiful in person and goes with so many things in my wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Modern Necklace Bought this for my mother for a mother of the bride gift. I love that the clasp is adjustable. This modern little necklace brings the perfect amount of sparkle.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I'm sorry I waited so long to buy it. It is really lovely with the right amount of sparkle. I'm thinking about getting one in silver too.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Classy MOH Look I bought this necklace to wear as the maid of honor (MOH). It was subtle enough that it didn't compete with the bride yet still managed to stand out--I got so many compliments! The quality is excellent. I even paired the necklace with the Laurie Ear Climbers in silver to complete the look.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_vern, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product