Images

  • Vanessa Drop Earrings
  • Vanessa Drop Earrings

Vanessa Drop Earrings

vanessa-drop

Details

vanessa-drop
Vanessa Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_vanessa-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

For a lot of loveliness in a petite package, try our Vanessa Drop Earrings. This pair of drop earrings features a unique hexagonal shape and one-of-a-kind stone that will leave a lasting impression. Rock a subtle statement with the Vanessa Drop Earrings.

Size

1.4"L X 1.1"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa Gold Drop Earrings in Steele Gray Ombre I love these earrings, but I wish they were a tad smaller. They are a little bit large for my face, but not too heavy for my small earlobes. I really am enjoying these earrings.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Love these earrings- light weight. Purchased to go with the necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy These earrings were perfect for my bridesmaids on my big day!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa gold drop earrings Beautiful earrings they go with everything! Perfect size!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Buy These are truly beautiful earrings. A great purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy friend! I used the gift option KS offered and it was perfect. My friend said these were beautiful. She received them fast. Thanks Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great size These are really beautiful earrings. Not too big and not too small. They’re just a tiny bit heavier than some of the others I’ve had, but not too heavy that they feel uncomfortable. I really like them. I’ve been growing my collection and these are a great addition.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE EARRINGS Bought them for my moms birthday. When I saw them I immediately fell in love with the color, the detail and I purchased myself some too. Very lightly and I would definitely recommend. (Picture with flashlight)
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Timing I ordered these as a gift for a friend, she loved them! I shipped directly to her and even with shipping delays due to Covid-19, they arrived on the day of her birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are so beautiful. I get many compliments. I also have the necklace and love it
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I gave these earrings as a gift for a friend's birthday. The gifting process was perfect! She was able to chose the stone and color and she raved about the packaging her gift came in. I could not be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute. These are so cute. Definitely worth the purchase!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I ordered as a gift and she Loved Them !! Fabulous earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Earrings. Not too big, not too small. These were a gift for my son's teacher, for Teacher Appreciation Week. He did a zoom class with her and his class and she was wearing them. They looked so cute and looked to be very good quality.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Lovely and perfect match for the necklace. They are a good weight, so I worry about losing one unless I wear the rubber backing it came with.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! These earrings are breathtaking! So classy, well made.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift It was a Mother’s Day present and my mother loved them! Her new fav!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color I love the color and 3 string necklace, a lil short in length but I absolutely love the design and matching earrings- now I just need a ring to match!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray ombré earrings These were a gift for a friend and since I have several pairs of Kendra Scott earrings I figured she would love them as much as I do. she certainly does thank you
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my sister I ordered these earrings for my sister for her birthday. She loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Color is beautiful I love the size and shape they match the necklace perfect and are very versatile
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray is the New Black Gray is my new favorite year round color to wear and these earrings accentuate all outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Perfection Love these stones! More style options with transparent, different colored stones like these, please! Bought these to match the necklace & complete the set (for my birthday). Love!!! More drusies too, please. Thank You. =:-)
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PEACH OMBRE EARRINGS These earrings are gorgeous . Bought for my DIL and she loved them !
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I thought they would be nice when I saw them online and I am so glad I treated myself
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings!! I just love these earrings. The color is so beautiful. A must have!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa Rose Gold earrings They are beautiful and I wear them with jeans too! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received so many compliments! Absolutely love these earrings! They’re light weight & perfect size!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning piece! These earrings were absolutely gorgeous! Such a stunning and delicate piece of art. They were the perfect gift for a family friend.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great size/shape The dangle is about the size of a quarter and they are STUNNING! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_vanessa-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product