University of Texas Longhorn Charm

university-texas-charm

Details

university-texas-charm
University of Texas Longhorn Charm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_university-texas-charm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$25.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

"You have the ability to turn all your dreams into reality. Find your passion, chase after it, and change the world. Hook 'em!" - Kendra

50% of the proceeds from every purchase of this charm will support women at the University of Texas at Austin studying design and entrepreneurship.

Longhorns will love this University of Texas at Austin Charm. Whether you wear this charm on a charm bracelet, charm necklace, or charm hoop earrings, its thoughtful versatility will make it easy to mix and match. Every University of Texas at Austin Charm also comes with a custom removable bail, fitted with a durable steel spring.

SIZE: 0.97"L x 1.25"W

Removable bail included.

Benefits women in entrepreneurship and design at the University of Texas at Austin.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Charm Beautiful rose gold charm! Used this charm for my boot jewelry and it looks awesome. Can't wait to add more!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! hook em horns!! Bought this for my daughter who is about to be a freshman at UT. She absolutely loved it and added it to her charm necklace
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UT Fan Love this charm. We live in Texas and are big UT fans
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Charm Bought this charm for my daughter and she loves it. It looks much more expensive than what it cost.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this charm! I bought this UT Longhorn charm for my daughter who is a sophomore at UT. She LOVED IT!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect longhorn I bought these two longhorn charms for my granddaughters they are going to Texas next year perfect gift for them!!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook em!! This UT girl in Seattle Loves this charm. It is VERY well-made. In fact - so well-made that I actually wear it backwards because the other side has a 'UT' symbol on it and I love seeing that!! Highly recommend this product to anyone!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longhorn Charm! I bought 2 of these Longhorn charms to make a pair of earrings to wear to the games! Love the look! My tip: I bought the “gold” color and wish I had bought the antiqued color as the gold is very light and bright- not quite the color I was expecting. But some of my money goes to a terrific cause, so I’m keeping them and my husband loves them. Hook’Em
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easily lost Easily comes off from chain and my cousin lost hers recently. My sisters came off her chain as well.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty longhorn charm and attachment. Disappointe The charm was for my daughters birthday, she is a UTgrad. The charm came off the ring in the envelope, we almost never found it! When we did find it in the envelope we placed it on the ring and then on the necklace. First time she wore it, the charm was lost.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_university-texas-charm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product