Images

  • Uma Bracelet
  • Uma Bracelet
  • Uma Bracelet

Uma Bracelet

uma

Details

uma
Uma Bracelet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_uma, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our beloved custom filigree is refreshed with the Uma Cuff Bracelet. This eye-catching cuff bracelet is loved for its versatility - not only can it be worn with anything (stacked or alone), but its size can also be easily adjusted. If you're looking for a classic piece with modern flair, you'll love the Uma Cuff Bracelet.

• Size: 2.40" outer diameter, 0.53"L

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different pieces I Love this bracelet design. I like that it’s thinner at one end and gradually becomes thicker at other end. Just a different deign
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet Love love love my new Kendra bracelet! Fast shipping too!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece Love this cuff. So light not too tight, love how one side is thinned than the other so it fits perfectly over your wristbone
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! This bracelet is so lightweight and a really beautiful piece! I wear it often and get compliments. I frequently pair it with another Kendra Scott bracelet or two in this bright silver finish!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! This bracelet was purchased as a gift. It was really beautiful and well made. The gift box it came in was really pretty too.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uma cuff bracelet I wear my Uma cuff bracelet 24 hours a day. Love it
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile bracelet Lovely bracelet! Bought in silver & gold. Perfect to throw on with an outfit. Just love it!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style for Any Occasion This cuff bracelet comes in rose, gold, and silver tone metals. I purchased one of each for its simplicity, classical elegance, easy to wear for most all wrists, well designed/constructed, work to evening to parties, awesome hostess/guest gifts, use as stackable bracelet mixes, and is just gorgeous! I receive many compliments!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Fun My mother absolutely loved her bracelet and thought the offset design was really special!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uma Cuff Bracelet Gorgeous bracelet. The varying width adds another layer of uniqueness to this fine piece of jewelry
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I absolutely love this cuff bracelet! It looks like a very expensive piece.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work wear Beautiful bracelet, I can use it several of my other gold Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, Expensive Look Cuff Bracelet This is another permanent piece for your jewelry collection. It is so versatile that it can be worn at work to evening. It's awesome for stacking bracelets in same or other metals. It looks so expensive!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my bracelet. I have two, one in silver and one in gold tone. The perfect size.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelets! I love my bracelet. I have two, one in silver and one in gold tone. The perfect size.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I like that it’s adjustable to your wrist and it doesn’t turn around when you wear it
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Such a pretty bangle! My mom saw mine and had to order one for herself.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Beautiful addition to my collection. Goes with every thing.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I couldn't stop looking at this bracelet.I ordered it and I love it! It's comfortable to wear and looks very smart. I also found earrings and necklace in matching design. Of course, I added them to the order. Very dressy but casually comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling! I love this bracelet paired and stacked so elegantly with some of my other favorite pieces. This bracelet rocks!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver cuff It’s a beautiful piece but it was somewhat smaller than I had expected.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely asymmetric bracelet This bracelet is the pretty lattice pattern. The width could be wider. Of note is that the bracelet is asymmetric with one side narrower than the other.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Uma cuff Even with a larger wrist, this bracelet fits comfortably. It would benefit from a little more weight and substance, as it is very light.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UMA CUFF The bracelet is pretty but smaller in real life than it looks like online.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful silver bracelet Love that it’s adjustable just by pulling it open or pushing to close! It stays in place on my wrist bcz u can tighten it. One thing that I didn’t know & don’t think u can tell by the pic is that it’s not the same width all the way around. It starts off (ex. at an inch) & as u go around it gets smaller & smaller. I hope that makes sense! I wish it were the same all the way - that’s the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet I didn’t know realize the size increased as it goes across your wrist. Not sure if I am a fan of this style.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and versatile. I purchased this bracelet as an accent piece. Easy to mix and match with other gold jewelry and watches. Lightweight, elegant, piece.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed Disappointed in how thin the bracelet is and I didn’t realize it was tapered. It’s thicker on one end which is odd. It’s not really noticeable in the pictures. For the price I expected more.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird design I didn’t like that it was wider on one end, would have preferred if the largest width was in the middle and the ends were narrow. Returning for a different bracelet.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lot smaller than I thought. Pretty bracelet, but smaller/skinner than anticipated.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_uma, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • reviews, product