Tulip Drop Earrings

tulip

Details

tulip
Tulip Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_tulip, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Dainty yet daring, the Tulip Drop Earrings are a bold addition to your jewelry box. These drop earrings feature a custom petal shape that allows its Ivory Mother-of-Pearl center to shine and a metallic frame with crystal accents. Add a striking hint of sparkle to your look with the Tulip Drop Earrings.

• Size:1.5"L x 0.71"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings So pretty! I love them. They can be dressy or casual
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Earrings Beautiful, large & fresh statement piece. I have shoulder length reddish brown hair & these earrings show very well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and clean Purchased as a gift, mom was very happy with this choice.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, lovely, lovely! Gorgeous and light. I was afraid they would be too heavy, but they are not heavy at all. The compliments just keep coming. lol
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful...!! 18th bday present for my daughter. She LOVED them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings. Love these earrings! So pretty, exactly as described. So I went ahead and purchased the matching necklace, but I am dissapointed in that, it’s not nearly as large or pretty as the earrings.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great! These tulip earrings are great! They are also beautiful! They hang a little weird but they are doable. I would buy them again especially if they had other colors of tulips.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings!, These are very versatile and pretty! New style is,fun!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning rose gold I have been wanting white earrings but hadn’t found the right pair until I saw these! They were just as pretty in person! Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these statement earrings. Bought them for my (casual) wedding and they really pop with my dark hair and navy dress.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklas!!! I bought these earrings as a birthday bresent for my Mom. She sent this photo as soon as she received it in the mail! I would say it was an success! They look just as gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip Earrings The earrings are beautiful, as I expected. However, a part on one of them came off the first time I wore them. I just happened to notice the piece on my dresser and wondered what it was. Disappointed that it happened, because this was a sale item and not returnable and also my first Kendra Scott purchase (Bought these and a Stan lariat bracelet, which I also love) But all’s well.I was able to fix it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME ARTSY JEWELRY The earrings are awesome, but they keep jumping out of my ear lobes. I want to thank you for the extra ordinary and lovely packaging. Your attentive care to details is appreciated. When I received your order I felt like receiving a gift. Best, Suha.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first gift Made a great gift. The design is unique and mom really appreciated her first Kendra piece.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! These are very pretty but I really thought they would be bigger. I still like them.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty but smaller than I expected, love the pearl
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_tulip, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product