Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set

tiana

Details

tiana
Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_tiana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A set of three bracelets of varying thickness and textures, the Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set can be worn separately or as your new fool-proof stack.

• Size: 4.3" Circumference
• Set of 3

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty once you can get them on your wrist I like the way these look, however they are super difficult to put on. The spacing between the two ends of each bracelet is very small.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! My wife loves it and get's many compliments from friends
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set I absolutely love these pieces. They are so versatile. They go beautifully with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana pinch bracelet set Bought them for my daughter and she loves them. She has a small wrist and she’s able to slip them on and off fairly easily.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tiana! Love, love, love my new bracelet. It's absolutely beautiful and a smart addition to anything I wear.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This bracelet is awesome in that it can fit the tiniest of wrists with just a pinch! My son’s girlfriend loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Cuff Bracelets Love these!! The quality is so great and I love that you can wear them all together or individually!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelets Finally a bangle bracelet I can wear! I have really tiny wrists and most bangles look ridiculous on me; but this one fits perfectly. It's also really beautiful and can be worn with other bracelets I have.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality piece ... GREAT piece that will look great every time. Exceptionally pleased w/the quality ...
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet review Beautiful and so versatile. Love the hammered style.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet stack They fit so nicely and stack well with my other bracelets. Very nice quality
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Perfect These bracelets are so simple and beautiful, they go with everything and can be mixed with any other metal. Love them!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three-Piece Bracelet It’s beautiful, but only fits a small wrist so had to give away.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility! Love this bracelet. I have it now in silver and good. Wear it all the time. Super versatile. Goes with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love these bracelets!! They are the perfect color and match everything!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Trio I purchased these for my sister-n-law and they are more beautiful in person. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet set!❤️ This bracelet set is so pretty! I have small wrists and these bracelets fit perfectly! I don’t even have to pinch them too much to get a nice snug fit. I think they would work for wide wrists as well.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value! You have the best prices on rose gold jewelry. No matter what I’m looking for, you have more than meets my needs.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly simple The bracelets are beautiful. I always get compliments on their unusual matte finish and delicate, but sturdy design. I love them.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, subtle statement piece. So pretty! I don't have very many bracelets, but when I saw these I had to have them! The rose gold is GORGEOUS!!! I love the simplicity of these, they are not too flashy but they def make a statement! The only problem I have now, is that I want them in every color now! HAHA.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Pinch cuff bracelet set Totally love this set that I purchased it as a gift for my sister. I love mine so much, I never take it off. They’re so comfortable that I even sleep with them on.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well on the wrist and matches other KS peices I love this bracelet set, you can wear all three together or separate to mix and match with other peices. It’s not too wide so if you have a skinny wrist then these are perfect. They fit a lot more comfortable on the wrist then other brands of pinch bracelets (I gave away the other brands bc of that). The material is a soft gold not shiny which goes a lot better with all the matching KS collections.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet set This is a great cuff bracelet for those who have small wrists! Finally!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! I love that these are three separate bracelets. I’ve paired with other items, worn one, or all three!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Punch Bracelet Set in Gold It fits very small to larger wrists. Easily and gracefully shapes tonyour wrist. Nice addition!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelets Beautiful muted gold. Works well on my smaller wrists but can be bent to accommodate any wrist.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I love these. Perfect to add to a "stack" of bracelets. It took a secong to get them adjusted to my wrist.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelets ! Great quality and you can adjust them to get them on and off your wrist ! Perfect everyday bracelets . I have them in gold and silver
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present I bought these for my birthday today and this trio is absolutely stunning. I have small wrists so I finally have a bracelet set that doesn’t slide off and looks proportionate as well as beautiful. I classic set to wear every day. Can wear them dresses up or down. If you have small wrists, this is a staple you need in your wardrobe! I purchased the gold set and can’t wait to wear all summer!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Love these bracelets! Be aware that they are a brighter brushed silver, not the shade of a typical sterling silver metal. Also love that I can pair them with other bracelets I already own. Five stars!
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_tiana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product