Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Filigree

tiana-metal

Details

tiana-metal
Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Filigree is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_tiana-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

This set of three pinch bracelets features one statement-making cuff in our signature filigree and two smooth cuffs. The Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Filigree is adjustable, making it an effortless accessory whether you wear each bracelet separately or as part of a stack. You won't regret making the Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set part of your everyday wardrobe.

• Size: 4.3" Circumference
• Set of 3

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great piece! Beautiful! Love the fillagree in the rose gold. Two of the bracelets are asymmetrical FYI, but it looks really cool!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet it was perfect !!! Customer service was awesome I absolutely was!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!! Beautiful and versatile! Many compliments! For someone with smaller wrists these fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these pieces! Very elegante! Dresses any outfit up!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! I love everything KS filigree and these do not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Silver Pinch Bracelet Set in Silver Filigree Love the filigree cuff, the others I like. The smaller cuffs seem to get caught on my clothes.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pinch Bracelet set I live Kendra Scott jewelry, this bracelet is beautiful
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Pinch Bracelet is simply beautiful Beautiful Bracelet! I love it! I have received a lot of compliments
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small wrists! I have very small wrists and these are perfect!!! Love them!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility at its best! I absolutely love this bracelet — or maybe I should say bracelets. I bought it thinking I would wear them as separates at times but love the look of the set so much I haven’t been able to leave one off yet when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got comimemts!! The quality of the material is very good. The design...love it! Great product for an affordable price!! Simple, that’s why I love it. Have two colors already. Absolutelly will recommend Kemdra Scott!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have the gold ones and always wanted the silver!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracket. I bought for my daughters for Christmas, I know they will love. They have many earrings & necklaces. Perfect for young professionals.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought for a gift and she loved it! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful filigree I bough this just recently. This three bracelets. They look really nice together. Kind of modern in the filigree is angled and complimented by the orher two bracelets. I think it is a nice design.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty set Pretty set. A little uncomfortable though. I plan to wear them.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cuffs - Happy Small Wrist Customer These bracelets are beautiful. I have very small wrists and often have trouble with bangles/cuff bracelets - and these are perfectly sized to not slide right off. I love wearing all 3 together, and especially like the design of the filigree bracelet.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet in rose gold I bought this bracelet for myself in the picture it looks like it’s a cuff bracelet but really it’s three separate bracelets I wish I would’ve known that probably wouldn’t have bought it but it is pretty
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiana Gold Bracelet Pretty but not worth the price. It doesn't look like something you would pay $90 for.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK I love the filigree on this bracelet however this is not a statement piece. It is tiny on, like it is made for a child/teen and when wearing it the small ends kept getting caught in my sweater stitching. I wish i bought the Candice Gold Cuff instead, for a better price and over all more statement piece than I would call this. Its also more of a brushed hammered matte gold than shiny. It would be nice if there were a picture online of a model wearing it to show the size because it looks like it would be bigger online. I love the design and filigree, but overall a miss for me.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BUYER BEWARE! The photo is very (!!) misleading. When it arrived, I was so disappointed. It's tiny. It looks like it would fit a pre-teen or early teenage girl, but I bought it for my small-frame adult daughter and she'll have to exchange it. It looks in the image to be very substantial, that's not the case.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_tiana-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product