Images

  • Thora Hoop Earrings
  • Thora Hoop Earrings
  • Thora Hoop Earrings

Thora Hoop Earrings

thora

Details

thora
Thora Hoop Earrings is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_thora, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00 $84.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A classic silhouette is dressed in baguette shaped crystals with the Thora Hoop Earrings. These statement earrings sparkle and shine from every angle, yet are subdued enough for the everyday. Find your new favorite statement when you wear the Thora Hoop Earrings.

Size

2.27" outside diameter and 0.16" width


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Tone Earrings Beautiful!! The picture does not do these earrings justice!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love these earrings! Such good quality and vibrant colors!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Beautiful earrings! I love wearing them and the many colored stones mean they match everything.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hoops! These are my favorite Kendra hoops! Love the multi color stones, and give any outfit a pop of color.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birthday gift Perfect and amazing gift for my mom for her birthday ! These are gorgeous and she loves multi-colors !
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are my favorite pair of earrings, so bright and colorful, yet they go with almost every outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Very elegant but simple at the same time. Comfortable for all day wear!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New love!!! Excellent. I am in love with my earrings. I will differently buy another pair soon.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They are gorgeous! A little heavier than I’m used to, but that’s easy to use. I’ve gotten so many compliments on them!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings !!! I bought these beautiful earrings for a special event and absolutely love them. I wear them very often and always get compliments on them. I hope to get the matching necklace soon.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel colored hoops I purchased this as a gift for my friend and she loved it. So beautiful and striking when worn.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I purchased these earrings because I thought they were beautiful. Because of the subtle jewels embedded in hoop they go with everything whether I’m wearing dressing or causal clothes. Even with the jewels the earrings are not too heavy. I’m pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They’re are beautiful, just a bit heavy. They’re high quality and go with everything.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings! Really pretty multi color large hoops. Perfect for holidays or anytime you want to sparkle things up a bit!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty But NOT well made & Made in China I bought these earrings at a local shop for small business on Saturday. I wore them to a friends birthday party Saturday night. When I picked the up to wear to church Sunday morning a stone fell out of one of the earrings. I check the other earring and it was missing a stone too. I will bring them back on Monday. I’ve never had a problem with KS jewelry before and own about 12 pieces.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Big! I didn't realize how big these were. The largeness of them make them look very cheap. I will be returning these.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad buy I wanted these earrings so bad and the stones fell out the first time I wore them!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stones fall out after one use While these are beautiful earrings they are poorly made. The stones fall out easy.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After only wearing them one time, five of the jewels fell out. I went to Kendra, but they said they were no longer in stock, and could only give me a store credit. I ended up taking them to a local jeweler to have them fixed.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are much bigger than I imagined them to big. Too big, in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big! They are much bigger than I imagined them to big. Too big, in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but design flaw as stones fell out I am so disappointed. I absolutely love these earrings and have been showing them off to my friends and family and after a couple of times wearning them, one of the stones was gone. Then I came here and saw several others have had this same issue. I am very frustrated that Kendra Scott is continuing to sell something that is defected. They should have pulled them off the shelf or found a solution. I wrote Customer Service, but my confidence in this brand is shaken.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing baguette I read the reviews about stones missing, but bought them after seeing at a shop. Beautiful but stone fell out after one wear.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing stone These are a great size and are light weight, but I wore them one time and a stone fell out. It wouldn’t be so bad if it weren’t in the front of the hoop clearly visible.
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_thora, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79ms
  • reviews, product