Images

  • Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver

Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver

theo-rhd

Details

theo-rhd
Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_theo-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Add a touch of sparkle to your look with the Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver. This chain bracelet features a geometric center framed in metallic detail, set on a dainty chain with an adjustable slider. Whether worn solo or as part of a stack, the Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet will make your outfit shine.

• Size: 0.60"L x 0.41"W pendant, 9"L circumference

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift The blue in the stone is a bit darker than anticipate, however, it is much more beautiful than pictured. This was purchased as a gift for my mother-in-law, and she adores it. We have it to her over the weekend, and I have seen her wear it every day since. It is a very dainty chain and stone, and was a perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny classy and a show stopper Beautiful shiny and classy. Pics don’t do it justice. Complete set is absolutely gorgeous
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s dainty but sturdy. Love the color. It’s vibrant.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Bracelet Beautiful dainty bracelet with beautiful stone! Was on my daughters birthday Wish List! She will love it!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone I bought it for my dauther in law's birthday and she loved it, love the blue stone.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite bracelets I love this bracelet & own it in gold also, I also have the necklaces in gold and silver. They are so pretty! I especially love the irregular shape & the colors in the drusy.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Drusy I absolutly love this piece! It is sutle yet gets a lot of attention. Prefect.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Blue Drusy I have the matching earrings and necklace so I was just missing this bracelet and I absolutely love them all, the color and the Drusy just makes these pieces look elegant and so stylish!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet I love this bracelet. It is beautiful and enjoy the complements I have received!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sparkler! I loveee this bracelet. It is dainty and gorgeous. I get multiple compliments on it every day!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light show Absolutely in love with this bracelet! I wanted something that was versatile and i could wear with multiple outfits. This definitely fits the bill! It catches the light and sparkles. I have gotten so many compliments! So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sweet drusy This bracelet is very dainty and light, the only problem is that one of the prongs extends higher that the others and has the tendency to snag my sweaters.... I'll stop by the store and see if it can be fixed or exchanged...love the Drusy color stone!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet!!!! Absolutely beautiful! The chain was a little more delicate looking than I thought it would be, but it works great! I love that it’s adjustable!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! I wear it all the time. It goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet I purchased the chain and earrings from our local store. I seen the bracelet was on sale so I went ahead and bought. I do really like it. The only down fall is that the stone is much lighter in color than my earrings and necklace I bought so it really doesn’t match all that well.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very dainty I bought this bracelet to wear to a wedding. It's very pretty, but somewhat smaller than i thought it would be.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK The blue drusy on this bracelet is beautiful, but the chain is very small and lightweight. The drusy turns over very easily.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adjustable Bracelet It is not the color that the picture shows it is, it is a pale, almost turquoise blue (not royal blue like in the picture)
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_theo-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product