Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold

theo-gld

Details

theo-gld
Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_theo-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $27.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Add a touch of sparkle to your look with the Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold. This chain bracelet features a geometric center framed in metallic detail, set on a dainty chain with an adjustable slider. Whether worn solo or as part of a stack, the Theo Adjustable Chain Bracelet will make your outfit shine.

• Size: 0.60"L x 0.41"W pendant, 9"L circumference

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought them as a Christmas gift and they love them. They’re super cute and I love how they’re adjustable
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Purchased as a gift for my mother. She loved it. Very versatile
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Word Review One word...Stunning Beautiful AWESOME Oh I meant one word x's 3!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts! came perfectly wrapped, a little smaller than i expected but will work!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This bracelet is gorgeous. It is delicate and sophisticated. I got it to give to my best friend for Christmas and I can’t wait to see her open it!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I would have bracelets all the time. But this one stands out on its own. I like the the stone and the way the bracelet is designed easy on easy off. And it's really pretty.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beautiful, great quality, easy to put on and adjust.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuschia Gold Bracelet This color can go with almost any outfit. It's the cutest and so dainty.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Very nice accent piece! Bought for our bridesmaids.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and classy I love the versatility of this piece and it looks great with just about anything
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color and shape! I love this bracelet! I have the whole set - necklace, earrings and bracelet! I love the drusy and the shape of this stone. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet! The Theo stone is my favorite-shaped stone! I usually stick to neutrals, but the deep fuschia drusy caught my eye it’s just gorgeous! This bracelet will look even better with a tan. I bought a violet drusy and amethyst drusy to stack with this one, so glad!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I brought the earrings and necklace and bracelet for myself
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely. Feminine and unique I love this color. It is my favorite. And the sale price made it attainable
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fuchsia Druzy Adjustable Bracelet It is not a deep Fuchsia color as it is stated. Actually it is rather a light to medium pink. Not totally pleased with this purchase, so I gave it only 4 stars!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very frail Chain itself is very fragile . Way too thin to wear everyday. I am afraid if I catch it on anything it will break. It is very very frail and thin.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I liked it but the chain looked thicker in the pic
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from COLOR DOES NOT MATCH PICTURE While I love the shape/design of the bracelet , I bought this bracelet because of the multi-colors in the stone in this picture. However in person the only colors coming through are blue and pink. Not nearly as pretty as the colors in the picture. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but chintzy Pretty but seems cheap. The bracelet itself is nice, good quality... but the amethyst portion looks like glitter.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks gold in the picture doesnt it? Not really gold, its more silver. Misleading picture. Cheap chinese product
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_theo-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product