Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

tessa-rsg

Details

tessa-rsg
Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are my favorite studs! They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is better They are bigger than expected, but sooo sparkly. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings These earrings are so gorgeous in person, The pictures don’t do them justice! I get so many compliments on them every time I wear them! They also don’t irritate my ears which can tend to be sensitive to earrings. Will definitely buy this style again!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Gorgeous earrings! Simple yet so elegant and timeless!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are gorgeous and sturdy. I love that they are delicate yet provide the “pop” I’m looking for in earrings.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning! Have worn them every day since they arrived.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy These earrings are gorgeous and sturdy. I love that they are delicate yet provide the “pop” I’m looking for in earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely stunning earrings! I couldn't be happier with them :)
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS DRUZY KENDRA SCOTT EARRINGS These earrings are beautiful and add a little sparkle to any outfit!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & simple Druzy stones Love these and they go with everything! Simple yet beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold neutral Very pretty, neutral earring. Looks nice with casual or dressy clothes.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are so sparkly and perfect for formal wear or summer fun!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are my “wear with everything” pair. I love the simple yet elegant statement.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sparkly! Beautiful earrings! Super sparkly and a great size.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift My mom loved them! They were the perfect Mother’s Day gift.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wife wanted for her Mother's Day gift Beautiful and fit my wife's ears perfectly! The texture really pops to add a little extra sophistication.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them!!!! Love them. It matches my necklace and I get compliments daily. Not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It was a birthday gift and she was so excited! They were. very pretty and good quality. Shipping was fast and packaged very well. Would definitely order from them again!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and now I want a pair for myself. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Earrings I love these earrings! They are the perfect size to wear every day and the iridescent drusy provides just the right amount of sparkle. A pretty and versatile pair of earrings that I receive compliments on every time I wear them!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these earrings for something simple that could make a statement, and I love them!! I have received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studs for my lady They are beautiful and there’s not a time we are out and someone doesn’t comment on them
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute perfect for casual wear or a night out Bought them for my sister she loved them not too big and not too small! Nice and shiny
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love these simple, classic, and a must in anyone's jewelry collection. One of my favorite earrings.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy My daughter has these on her Christmas wish list, but I didn't end up buying them. I decided to get them for her birthday this month. She loved them. They are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly studs for dressing up or down! Love the versatility of these earrings! Not only are they gorgeous, sparkly and fun, but they are practical so I reach for them a lot. Highly recommend these, worth the $.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring studs Bought this for work, also transitions well for a night out, receive compliments! Color is flattering & goes with casual or dressy
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my wife for valentines day and she loves them. Has matching necklace with it also.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studs! I purchased this studs for an event and I received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning stone! These earrings were a Christmas gift. I love the sparkle of the stone. The size is perfect, too!
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product