Tessa Stud Earrings in Silver

tessa-rhd

Details

tessa-rhd
Tessa Stud Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 - $65.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Stud Earrings in Silver, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Silver stud earrings These are the perfect earrings to throw on any day of the week any time. So cute and great quality and size.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Silver Stud Earrings Earrings are beautiful and look great on! Depending on the way light hits earring, you get a different look .
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty!! Love the colors! Pretty earrings..!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dichroic! You can’t go wrong with Dichroic stone! These are the perfect size to show off this beautiful stone!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely stunning! Perfect size. Perfect shape. The colors are gorgeous!!! Wait until you see them in the sun!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple Beautiful, simple yet elegant earrings. Very light and looks just as pictured.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful birthday gift! My daughter loved her birthday gift. She immediately ditched the earrings she was wearing to show off her Tessa earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort This earrings are so sparkly! Light and comfortable too. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small beauties that make a big statement! These are my everyday go-to earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earrings I love these earrings! I have gifted these to my daughters as Easter treats and then my nieces as graduation gifts. I finally treated myself- I love the look of drusy. I will wear often and want the black ones too. ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Earring Rhod Platinum Drusty These earrings are so cute and match with every outfit. They are also super high quality. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Go-to Earrings Perfect for adding a little interest to an outfit. I wear mine weekly to the office.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Very pretty and comfortable to wear! They go with so many of my outfits!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great studs! Just as pretty in person! I like that they’re not too small or too large. Would love to see these in gold!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought them for my mom for Christmas , she loves them!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have a hard time finding pretty earrings that I’m not allergic to. I love this look and they feel great!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So amazing! Love this product so much I would buy them again
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Earrings Beautiful stones and craftsmanship. The packaging is beautiful as well .
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa stud earrings Love my earrings, they are the perfect size. So sparkly too. I received many compliments!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday or dressing up These earrings are my new go-to. They look great with anything, especially with my hair pulled up.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Tessas are my favorite KS earrings! The dichroic glass is gorgeous in person due to the multi faceted stone.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stud earrings. Beautiful, brilliant black stone. Great looking earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass is impressive and gorgeous! BEAUTIFUL! Perfect size for me - covers my lobe! Would recommend to all.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stunning These earrings are by far the shiniest and most beautiful earrings that I have seen. They made a wonderful gift for my mother in law who loves bling.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! These are my favorite earrings! I wear them all the time and with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ! Love the color , matches perfectly with necklace !
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tessa’s I love these Tessa’s and anything dichroic! I want to get them in all three silver, gold and rose gold. I wish they came in gun metal :)
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! These earrings are beautiful! They go with everything. They are perfect for dressy occasions, work and casual events.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! Love love love! These are so pretty and they are subtle enough to match with most things. I bought them to match my iridescent drusy ever necklace, and I just adore them together. I bought these last week, and I have already worn them 4 or 5 times.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Silver stud Black Absolutely recommend great weight and look great on, definitely want to invest in more.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product