Images

  • Tess Silver Pendant Necklace
  • Tess Silver Pendant Necklace
  • Tess Silver Pendant Necklace

Tess Silver Pendant Necklace

tess-gwp-rhd

Details

tess-gwp-rhd
Tess Silver Pendant Necklace is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-gwp-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find a classic with a twist with the Tess Pendant Necklace in Silver. This pendant necklace's pentagon-shaped stone adds geometric flair to an otherwise simple accessory. Find your latest wardrobe essential in the Tess Silver Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.60"L x 0.41"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Very cute and simple! It really pops when I’m tan! :)
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely gorgeous! Love that it has a unique shape and it looks great with everything I’ve worn it with.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend this necklace came in great condition. I love kendra scott and I will continue to buy jewelry from there
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a lovely piece i gave this to my mom for mothers day, she absolutely loves it, esp due to her birthstone is a pearl.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess pendant necklace Beautiful necklace. Exactly what I was looking for. A great summer necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, yet elegant necklace. Great everyday necklace that can be layered with others.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rose Quartz Staple Piece I love this necklace. I own an Elisa drusy black Kendra Scott necklace - and love the chain length with options for adjustment. I wanted a similar enough necklace - but different color and shape - and I was also thrilled to see this color available with silver, as I don't wear gold. I will wear this necklace often!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess silver necklace in white pearl I bought this as an early birthday present for myself. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess silver small pendant necklace I love it. Perfect size for any occasion. I would recommend
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I love Kendra Scott necklaces! I have sensitive skin and can’t wear most jewelry but I can wear this jewelry because of its high quality. This is the perfect, dainty piece to accessorize with.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This necklace is so pretty. It goes with everything and I wear it everyday! Thinking about ordering another KS necklace to layer it with.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and versatile Simple and classic. Works well with everything. Love the unique shape and the shiny stone.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best friend loves it! I bought as a gift for my best friend and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace! My boyfriend bought this for my Christmas gift & I am obsessed! I can’t help but wear it almost everyday just because of how cute it is!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Beautiful necklace!! My daughter absolutely loved this Christmas gift.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love the organic shape and very natural, unique color! This necklace is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this beautiful necklace for my daughter for Mothers Day and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chain Very nice! I love the black with the silver chain.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and different I usually go with druzy but this is a refreshing change and i get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace because with the color I could wear it with everything. Frist time to own Kendra Scott piece!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little stone/necklace I wanted something simple, but pretty to wear daily with my scrubs at work. This necklace definitely exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace My husband got me the earrings to this necklace for Xmas so I bought the matching necklace. I love it! It is perfect for a simple accessory as I don't like big heavy guady necklaces. I wear it almost everyday to work since I wear a lot of black. Good metal material, lightweight. A lot of necklaces itch or annoy me but not Kendra's :)
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Whether you're dressing up or down this is a great piece to add to your outfit! The shape of the necklace is gorgeous and is what drawn me to buy it and if you're interested it's a cute piece to use to layer necklaces. Enjoy your purchase because I know I did!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory! I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift and I was initially so scared because I went with the rose quartz color and it wasn’t druzy. Now a druzy Kendra Scott is what everyone wants but I didn’t like those as much, so I went with this style and shape. NOW LET ME TELL YOU! My bff was in love with it and hasn’t taken it off since! She didn’t even care that it wasn’t druzy!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this necklace! I bought this necklace as a birthday present and it is so cute!! Same kendra scott quality but not as main steam as the other shapes.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace! I bought this necklace for my sister as a thank you gift. She actually cried happy tears she liked it so much!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The necklace is so pretty. Great size and the color is super shiny!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tess Silver Small Pendant Necklace In White Pearl The pearl doesn’t appear as white in the photo than it does in person
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Necklace It is smaller than I thought. A little disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this necklace to have as an everyday piece.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-gwp-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product