Images

  • Tess Gold Pendant Necklace
  • Tess Gold Pendant Necklace
  • Tess Gold Pendant Necklace

Tess Gold Pendant Necklace

tess-gwp-gld

Details

tess-gwp-gld
Tess Gold Pendant Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-gwp-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find a classic with a twist with the Tess Gold Pendant Necklace. This pendant necklace's pentagon-shaped stone adds geometric flair to an otherwise simple accessory. Find your latest wardrobe essential in the Tess Gold Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.60"L x 0.41"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be dissappointed Such a nice necklace - you could wear it everyday.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small pendant Love this pendant! Perfect for stacking, and looks great by itself with a tshirt.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I did buy the extender, as I have to do with all the Kendra necklaces. It adds just a bit of class, fun, and sophistication to whatever I wear.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with anything Beautiful necklace that I can pair with a lot of different earrings
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The perfect necklace! It goes with every thing! Perfect to dress up or down.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer jewelry Lovely little necklace. Great for summer outfits. It dresses up my tees. The stone is white, shiny and multi faceted to give it sparkle. I bought it in both silver and gold.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have gotten one for myself I bought as a gift it is beautiful ordering on line was easy
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just like the picture and perfect size. Very beautiful
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Beautiful gift! I can’t wait to surprise recipient with this!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size pendant and color necklace Perfect gold and silver mixed necklace for me! Love the dainty size of the pendant. So pretty!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklaces Perfect for my bridesmaids gifts :) can’t wait for the girls to open them!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a little every day glam! Perfect little necklace for every day wear. It goes with everything and is delicate yet noticeable.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got these for my girls for a going away to college gift. They were perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for layering! Love this necklace! It’s perfect for summer with a white v-neck tee and/or with work/daily outfits and layering it with other KS necklaces. I love the shape of the stone!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! I did buy the extender, as I have to do with all the Kendra necklaces. It adds just a bit of class, fun, and sophistication to whatever I wear.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Versatility This necklace is versatile and can be dressed down or up. I love that about it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my expectant daughter I shipped it to my daughter as a surprise to celebrate her having a baby girl soon! She was so happy with it!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott jewelry It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love it! Great every day necklace. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and classy It’s smaller than I thought it was, but it’s so classy. I gave it to my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink necklace Such a cute length and goes with everything! Pink color is light and neutral but pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter’s Graduation gifts Hi I wanna make sure, necklace made with real gold and White Pearl ? My daughter love this necklace, I gifted her on her Graduation from UOH Thanks!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace It is the perfect necklace!! I haven’t taken it off since I got it!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! So beautiful!! I love this piece so much! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birthday gift Got this for my best friend for her birthday and she adores it! Perfect to go with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, simple & stylish! Perfect everyday necklace and any occasion! I love the color also!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bridesmaids gifts! I love this necklace because it goes with everything. I recently purchased them for my bridesmaids to wear in my wedding!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace This is such a classy and beautiful necklace. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KS Pendant Necklace So pretty and easy to match with outfits! A little smaller than I was anticipating, but I love the size after wearing a few times.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! My sister is very picky and is not much of a girly girl but she loves anything black. She loved this necklace! The chain is a bit shorter than she is used to so she had to get a chain extender to adjust to her comfort.
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-gwp-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product