Images

  • Terra Ring Set in Rose Gold
  • Terra Ring Set in Rose Gold
  • Terra Ring Set in Rose Gold

Terra Ring Set in Rose Gold

terra-rsg

Details

terra-rsg
Terra Ring Set in Rose Gold is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_terra-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

  • 6
    7
    8
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Terra Ring Set in Rose Gold is a trio of simple, subtly geometric rings that matches every style and any occasion. If versatile, minimalist jewelry is what you're looking for, you'll love these rings.

• Size: 0.6"W Stacked

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Rings Beautiful rose gold rings and they were the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terra Ring set in rose gold I love how versatile this set is. I can wear them all together or separate. A VERY classic design.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terra ring set size 7 Nice set! Matched perfectly! Sizes fit exactly as I hoped for a seven.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love these rings! Great stacking with other rings and can seperate snd use on several fingers.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but small Very cute ring- but it runs small so I had to return it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rings The rings are really pretty. The smaller rings spin on the finger and don’t set like they are intended. The smaller rings are beginning to lose their finish. Still a good value and I wear them almost daily.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not worth the "full price" Cute but don't pay full price, yet are typical costume jewelry rings
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terra Rings It’s kind of hard to wear all three of these rings together. They are size 7 and not all of my fingers are size 7 so I have a hard time pairing them together and wearing my other Kendra rings.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tarnishes easily Beautiful color and design, though did not hold up at all to frequent handwashing. Quickly lost it's color and caused some green fingers.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful but the color fades I got these rings as a Christmas gift and and loved them. The color was beautiful and they looked very high end. However, it's less than a month later and the rose color has already faded. A bit disappointing considering the cost of these, I should be able to wash my hands while wearing them without worrying they will turn silver. One of the bands is almost all silver now, and the other two are fading underneath.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose gold rings I really loved the rings when I saw them at the store. A week after wearing them, the color wore off. I took the rings back to the store and was told I couldn’t wash my hands with them on, use lotion, or even water ! I teach elementary kids, and I wash my hand frequently. I don’t have time to always take the rings off. I wish they would make a more durable product. It was expensive enough to have been made with more durability.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too expensive for the quality Began to tarnish immediately. The gold on the thinner rings rubbed off. They are also scratched up. The bigger ring turned my finger green. I take good care of my jewelry and they lasted a matter of weeks. A ripoff for $65.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful set but short lived I bought this for a daily work set. It is GORGEOUS & exactly what I was looking for. However, the rose gold wore off the smaller bands in less than a month. I didn’t shower/sleep/workout in them. I would recommend getting these in the silver, which seems to be the base. I was unable to exchange because I purchased them with my birthday credit :/ but still wear them from time to time as a mixed metals set.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The rose gold color faded within 4 weeks I bought this ring in January and it is the end of February and the two small bands are silver and not rose gold anymore.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Ring Set - Not Best Quality Bought this set and within a couple weeks, the rose gold looked almost silver on the two side rings. I don’t wear this when showering or submerge in water either. For the price, very disappointing especially for Kendra Scott
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the $ The finish rubs off quickly. I wore it one week and it is now silver - not rose gold.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratched It’s already really discolored or scratched and I tried to get help. Haven’t received a second response in several days.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Have not even had them for a week and the color is gone. Detail: have been wearing them only AT HOME during quarantine, so there’s absolutely no explanation or excuse for them to look like this. Looks dull silver. SO disappointed, this is not the quality I expected from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but fades! I wanted to love these so bad. They were super cute the first week or two but started to quickly fade. Rose gold is now silver :/
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with my purchase of the Terra Ring Set. Within a week it started to fade. I would not recommend this set to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am so upset with the quality of this ring. This was a Valentines Day present from my husband. After I wore it once the color rubbed right off. Also tried to upload a photo of the ring 10 times and 3 different ways. This platform will not let me, so beware of these rings!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ring has already discolored I am so upset with the quality of this ring. This was a Valentines Day present from my husband. After I wore it once the color rubbed right off. Also tried to upload a photo of the ring 10 times and 3 different ways. This platform will not let me, so beware of these rings!
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_terra-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product