Images

  • Tenley Cuff Bracelet
  • Tenley Cuff Bracelet
  • Tenley Cuff Bracelet

Tenley Cuff Bracelet

tenley

Details

tenley
Tenley Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_tenley, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Looking for a new bracelet? The Tenley Cuff Bracelet is a piece of modern jewelry featuring an artful silhouette and gently hammered metal. No matter how you style it, this bracelet is sure to be the star of your stack.

• Size: 2.45" inside diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Loved It Reviews indicated that this ran small, it was perfect & gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love. Like....casual wear, sturdy. Dull silver color, wear alot.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome accent piece Fun piece! Lots of compliments! A little ackward on wrist.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staple cuff I love this cuff! you can dress it up or down - a great staple for sure. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because it fits a little loose, maybe its just that I have small wrist.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Cute! This is very cute but falls off my wrist. I will try & tighten it so hopefully I won’t lose it!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but very small I love the look and weight of the Tenley but unfortunately it’s way too small. I have a normal sized wrist and it hurts to put on and almost impossible to get off. It has no give so I had to force it on and off. Once on it sits crooked and the opening is a good 2-3 inches apart and just looks like a child’s bracelet on. Will be returning.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small bracelet This bracelet is nice but I was disappointed when it arrived. It is small and not that comfortable because it is small for a normal wrist size. And because it was a final sale cant even be exchanged. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Return I returned it due to size. It was small and uncomfortable on my wrist. I still haven’t received a refund to my credit card.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Matte-finish not shiny I thought this was a shiny bracelet, not a matte-finished bracelet. The design is nice, but I needed shiny. Bought it on sale so I can't return it. I will use it, but not for the event it was intended for
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but so small. This cuff is gorgeous but VERY small. I have normal to small wrists and I couldn’t wear this. Had to return it. But if it fits you you’ll love it. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but so small This cuff is gorgeous but VERY small. I have normal to small wrists and I couldn’t wear this. Had to return it. But if it fits you you’ll love it. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd shaped The picture disguises the odd shape. One side is thicker than the other. I’m not a fan of the style.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small This bracelet is gorgeous but very small. After I forced it on my wrist it looked ridiculous, like a child’s bracelet. This would only work on a petite person.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the look.... toooooo small! The bracelet is for a child. There is about an inch to squeeze your wrist through
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_tenley, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product