Images

  • Tate Midi Ring Set
  • Tate Midi Ring Set
  • Tate Midi Ring Set

Tate Midi Ring Set

tate

Details

tate
Tate Midi Ring Set is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_tate, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Introducing our take on a trending silhouette: the Tate Midi Ring Set. This ring set features a simple yet stylish trio that's fun (and easy!) to wear. Make a sophisticated and fashion forward statement when you add this ring set to your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.4"W Stacked

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny and beautiful These rings are meant to wear in the middle section of the finger, they fit there very well. I found that an odd sensation and ended up not liking them there. I am wearing them on my pinkie and I love them there. These rings are beautiful and well made.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of 3 Kendra Scott rings The rings are beautiful! They’re too small to wear in my fingers but will look great on a necklace! They were a great price and I love the first time buyer discount! Thanks a lot!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality Although it was returned for different size. I have been extremely happy!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Tate Midi Ring Set in Gold The rings are beautiful!! My wife absolutely loves them!! The look on her face when she opened the box for Christmas was priceless!! You made me the hero of Christmas Kendra Scott!! Kudos and keep up the great work!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rings Are On Fire Bought these accent rings for myself and they are strikingly beautiful. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present These were purchased as a Christmas present & I can’t wait to see my daughter’s reaction.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I really like these rings. I have tiny fingers and was worried about them being too big but they fit great.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Ring Combo! Very nice rings that are a combination of polished gold, brushed gold, and rhinestones. Wear them together or separately.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midi Ring I bought these midi rings in store yesterday and they are the perfect fit! Midi ring standard size is 2-3 and I would say these are a 2. I have tiny fingers and wear a size 4-5 so these fit me perfectly. I have a hard time finding one’s small enough.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty and cute I think it is difficult to wear midi rings, but these are so pretty that I figured I would try them finally while on sale. I can make them a pinky ring if I need to and I think they fit OK but just take getting used to. I have pretty slender fingers.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tate Midi Ring Set Cute. Very small like other reviews said but I have tiny fingers so they fit well as midi’s
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small They are pretty, but too small. It would be great if they were 3 different sizes.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Image is False There are only 2 color options, as seen in images above: “Gold” or “Rose.” I ordered wanting the gold, thinking it was a yellow gold like the Image advertised ....No where does it say in the description it is WHITE gold, NOWHERE. So what comes in the mail? WHITE gold midi ring set. Not cool. The 3 stars are because they fit fine BUT its not the color I wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adorable but SMALL Super cute but runs really small so I had to return
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Cute, but I returned because they were too small. Even for the tops of my fingers where they are supposed to sit. I wish different sizes were available.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for These were not what I was expecting, the rings often fall off and not fit any finger comfortably. Though the color and shapes of the rings are beautiful, I wish they fit better.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality These are so cute and tiny. I don’t have a Kendra store near me, so ordered online. They only fit on my ring finger securely- was hoping for pinkie rings.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but really.small sizes Don't like that you couldn't pick sizes but i gave it a try but no luck one can't even fit any finger . Mist places I've ordered from they give ranges for the rings so they are easily changed between fingers.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super cute but runs really small so I had to return
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tate Midi Ring Set in Silver Cute ring set, but way too small for my fingers. I am a size 5 on my ring finger and they do not even fit any of my fingers including my pinky.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tate midi ring Too small to fit any finger and stay on. Packaging was very pretty but a complete waste for something so small.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty, but very small... Beautiful rings, but VERY small! Unfortunately disappointing.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even too small for 11 year old The rings are very pretty and I even read the reviews about them being small but I was buying this for an 11 year old so I thought it would be ok with small fingers. They still don’t fit a small/average 11 year old! Too small to do anything with, I’m not even sure why they would make them so small?
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed Tarnished less than a month!!!!! Wish these rings lasted longer than that for the price and because they are gorgeous. Just need better quality.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TINY! I wanted to like these but they were so tiny, even by midi ring standards. They only fit on my pinkies! Unfortunately, they only come in one size.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Itty bitty! NO size was mentioned, and I also took a chance and ordered them. I'm not a big person at all 5'4, 125 lbs and it they didn't even fit my pinky! Sending them back. Don't know if I will get the portion blance of my gift card back!! ugh! Disappointed
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend... They slip off constantly. The solid gold, basic ring turned out to be pretty much silver upon opening.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Midi gold Ring set Rings were ridiculous. I bought gold rings they were more like silver. Cheap cheap cheap!! Can’t even believe I paid what I paid for , for that trash. I think forever 21 jewelry is better quality than what I ordered. So frkn disappointed & annoyed .
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Tiny These rings are so small I could not even get on my pinky
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Even for a midi, these rings are terribly small! I could not even get them on my pinky. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_tate, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product