Images

  • Tate Midi Ring Set
  • Tate Midi Ring Set
  • Tate Midi Ring Set

Tate Midi Ring Set

tate

Details

tate
Tate Midi Ring Set is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_tate, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Introducing our take on a trending silhouette: the Tate Midi Ring Set. This ring set features a simple yet stylish trio that's fun (and easy!) to wear. Make a sophisticated and fashion forward statement when you add this ring set to your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.4"W Stacked

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Tate Midi Ring Set is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold turns to silver I purchased this set in gold and the rings had turned silver by the end of the day. Great fit, but not if you want a gold ring!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Ring Combo! Very nice rings that are a combination of polished gold, brushed gold, and rhinestones. Wear them together or separately.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for These were not what I was expecting, the rings often fall off and not fit any finger comfortably. Though the color and shapes of the rings are beautiful, I wish they fit better.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_tate, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168ms
  • reviews, product
Tate Midi Ring Set is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold turns to silver I purchased this set in gold and the rings had turned silver by the end of the day. Great fit, but not if you want a gold ring!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Ring Combo! Very nice rings that are a combination of polished gold, brushed gold, and rhinestones. Wear them together or separately.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for These were not what I was expecting, the rings often fall off and not fit any finger comfortably. Though the color and shapes of the rings are beautiful, I wish they fit better.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_tate, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product