Tallulah Shoulder Duster Earrings

tallulah

Details

tallulah
Tallulah Shoulder Duster Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_tallulah, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $49.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Take the shoulder duster trend by storm in the Tallulah Earrings, a metallic sparkling statement that's as beautiful as a constellation and as festive as a glass of champagne.

• Size: 4.53"L x .35"W on post *Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I got these earrings for my daughter.. she loved them they look really pretty on her
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings! Great versatile earrings. Bright and shiny and compliment any outfit. Got a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazzy ear candy! Rose gold is so complexion friendly. The beautiful and wearable ear candy will make you smile and make the rest of your wardrobe sing!!! Xoxo
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These earring really made me feel special!!! Fancy and fun and not over done!!! Enjoy!!!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Just what I wanted! I was in that Chicago flight from Austin and also love the earrings I received!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Love these earrings, they go with just about anything and look great.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and fun earrings I love these earrings! I also have these in silver tone. These are glamorous, sparkly, very light weight and easy to wear. A friend asked me where I found these gorgeous earrings and matching necklace. Yes, I have the necklace as well!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings These are some of the most fabulous KS earrings I’ve purchased!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them. They look great with the coordinating I bought these earrings to go with the necklace and I get raving compliments on them. I love them.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings bought these for my daughter to wear to a wedding in the hematite. now she wears them all the time. great buy on sale
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ear rings These Ear Ring look great with long hair or when I wear my hair up for a dresser look
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Beautiful earrings! They dress up any outfit! Not heavy at all.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these with a gift card my sweet co-workers had given me. I love them! They are so light and fun!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement! Fun, flashy earrings. Much lighter than you would expect. Super fun statement!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these !!! Can wear almost for any occasion :)
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings! Even better in person and are now one of my staple earrings! Always get compliments on them, every single time I wear them!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly! These are my go-to favorite earrings right now. I wear them any chance I get and get so many complements on them!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but not long enough I really like these earrings. The design etc is beautiful. However, for a “shoulder duster” earring, I expect something that comes a lot closer to my shoulders.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings but too long for me.... I bought these earrings online to go with the corresponding necklace. Although the earrings are beautiful, they are too long for me. They hang below my shoulders and even below my collar bone. I am 5'2" tall. I would not recommend these earrings to anyone that is short like me.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings but a bit too long for me. The earrings are great. I bought them to go with the corresponding necklace. But the problem for me is because I am only 5'2", the earrings fall well below my collar bone and so they don't look right. I would only recommend these earrings to someone that has a long neck or someone that is much taller than 5'2".
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long I bought this earrings too long that hits my shoulder. Unfortunately I can’t return it. :( so the earrings is sitting in my drawer.
Date published: 2018-05-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_tallulah, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product