Images

  • Tabi Anklet

Tabi Anklet

tabi

Details

tabi
Tabi Anklet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_tabi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Tabi Anklet features metal tabs in varying sizes on an adjustable chain, and is guaranteed to catch the eye wherever you walk.

• Size: 9"L with 2" extender, 0.24"L x 0.17"W station, 0.33"L x 0.19"W station, 0.34"L x 0.31"W station
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anklet beautiful I had been wanting one and found this on Kndra Scott website. Very comfortable and stylish!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous anklet I absolutely adore this anklet! I waited a few months for it to get restocked and it did not disappoint!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful anklet! I love wearing it everyday! This item was for myself. Enjoying it very much an goes with any outfit.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance My last anklet wore our and I was heartsick. I fell in love with this piece and had to have it. It was out of stock but definitely worth the wait
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect anklet! I love my anklet! It’s a perfect casual piece to wear every day!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my anklet! It’s cute and danty. Completes my summer time outfits.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabi Anklet I bought this anklet for summer. I have worn it several times with many admirers. Very pretty!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but tight My teenager daughter wanted this for her birthday, and although it is pretty, it fits very snug on the loosest clasp. She's not a big girl, either. Come on Kendra, please make this a bit looser.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but too delicate Bought this twice - broke both times. was even wearing it loose. sad since it's really pretty!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as pictured The picture of the ankle bracelet showed a deeper more yellow gold color, when I opened the box I almost thought it wasn't gold it was so pale...I was also disappointed it said made in China...
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as it seems Disappointed in the appearance and quality of this anklet. I returnd it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. She put it in and took 3 steps and it broke. I was expecting better quality from this product.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in 2 days So I got it and wore two days then it broke! It was disappointing because I love Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Pretty, for the 2 days it lasted :( It was so pretty and I was super excited to get it. It was comfortable but broke on the second day.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t get if you’re not a size 2 I’m slightly over weight- guess too fat for Kendra Scott. Cannot even fit around my ankle. Very beautiful tho so if you’re thin go for it!
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_tabi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194ms
  • reviews, product