Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Rose Gold

stan-rsg

Details

stan-rsg
Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A sleek bar pendant and an adjustable slider make the Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Rose Gold an essential to your stack. This adjustable bracelet is the perfect everyday accessory that can be dressed up or down. For a simple yet striking look, the Stan Adjustable Bracelet is your perfect accessory.

• Size: 1.18"L x 0.22"W stationary pendant, 9" Circumference

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! It's such a pretty bracelet. The quality and craftsmanship is perfect. Well worth my money.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So many compliments it’s perfect to pair with a watch
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Gorgeous everyday bracelet! Kendra never disappoints
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Received many compliments and loved the shimmer and style
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Beautiful bracelet! Just as expected. The rose gold is absolutely brilliant.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! I bought this for my son’s girlfriend and I want to keep it! Very nice! Gorgeous rose gold! Good quality!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am 100% pleased with this bracelet! It is ptrettier than the photos suggest. It’s very dainty and I love the rose gold!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! I like the piece, it is nice and versatile. I bought these bracelets to give as presents to teenagers and they love them.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this bracelet as a gift with the smoke free earrings I purchased last. Wonderful match. Looks gorgeous together as a set.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the color and design!! I just dislike how the bracelet turns towards my skin and I can’t see the stone accent sometimes
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit If you have a small wrist the chain will dangle into your palm at rest, which is annoying, but it’s beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelet goes with everything. Love the easy glide adjustable chain!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic bracelet! Bracelet goes with everything. Love the easy glide adjustable chain!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the first item I've ever purchased from Kendra Scott and I'm Hooked! It's the perfect bracelet to accessorize any outfit.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing drusy I loved the color but some of the druzy was broken off.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The quality was not good. I expected the stone to have imperfections but not to the point of looking of cheap quality.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nicer online Bracelet looks nicer online. Prong holding the pendant is loose and is all uneven. Definitely not worth the 75 or the sale price. This is a gift and disappointed I'm unable to return.
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product