Images

  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold
  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

stan-gld

Details

stan-gld
Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 408.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A sleek bar pendant and an adjustable slider make the Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold an essential to your stack. This adjustable bracelet is the perfect everyday accessory that can be dressed up or down. For a simple yet striking look, the Stan Adjustable Bracelet is your perfect accessory.

• Size: 1.18"L x 0.22"W stationary pendant, 9" Circumference

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Score! Stunning bracelet well made I got it on sale but worth every penny full price.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolored Drusy Absolutely beautiful bracelet. It goes with everything. The drusy is shiny and the colors are vibrant.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle This bracelet is simple with the perfect amount of sparkle! Love this for work and date night! It’s so versatile.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet is a great choice, My wife loved it !!!!! It’s very elegant, gray color, and weight! Perfect
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Really beautiful quality. Great for my small wrist. Matches a necklace I got for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this bracelet! Everyday piece and beyond easy to put on and take off. I don’t usually wear bracelets but this could easily be an every piece!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sparkly! I purchased this with the platinum drusy and it is so pretty. Fits my small wrist well, I love the slide closure. Small bracelet that shows a lot of sparkle. Goes well with gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable bracelet So dainty a little sparkly something not bold adjustable for every wrist size...love it my wrist are small!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luve this bracelet! The beacelet is pwefect for my small wrist. I love that it is adjustable witht the bollo chain.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance. Gorgeous. Simple and understated . Perfect for casual yet classy enough to dress up.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! Lovely. I'm ready to get more colors! Its perfect for casual or fancy.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet So beautiful and goes with every outfit! Also very easy to put on!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two pieces are better than one!!!! Love it with the matching necklace!!! Great colors.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty & Flashy Love this bracelet! I am a big fan of the Kendra Scott Drusy collection to begin with. This bracelet is PERFECT for stacking or even just on it's own! I am a big fan of bolder & flashier jewelry and this bracelet is a PERFECT dainty version that really pops!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person! This bracelet is so beautiful! It can fit small or big wrists. I bought this for a gift, but plan on buying for myself soon!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simplicity Beautifully understated. I really like the color of Kendra Scott gold. It’s a very soft color that makes I look clean and elegant.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dainty So dainty yet well made and beautiful! I purchased 10 of these for my bridesmaids, and I can’t wait to give them to them!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woohoo Love this bracelet. Was going to give as a gift but kept it I love it that much
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colette hoop: chain bracelet My daighter loves this along with the loop earrings
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Absolutely love it! It’s so cute and dainty! Now I need the matching necklace!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Present Beautiful chain! A light gold color and the drusy is beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Santa gift Secret Santa gift for a friend this past Christmas. Got them on special and it was a hit.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I bought this for my daughter and was amazed how beautiful the packaging was, as well as the bracelet!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous and looks great layered with other Kendra Scott bracelets!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Pieces were much m ore beautiful thats I expected.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory. Perfect accessory for that little black dress. Beautiful and elegant.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and elegance. Beautiful and elegant. A perfect piece to add to your collection.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Excellent choice , combined with necklace for a birthday gift and was most adored by guest at the party .
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Looks great! Love the adjustable chain! Looks so dainty on the wrist and goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & dainty bracelet Perfect for an elegant look or to dress up a casual outfit. Lots of sparkle with the multicolor drusy.
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product