Images

  • Staley Arrowhead Pendant Necklace

Staley Arrowhead Pendant Necklace

staley

Details

staley
Staley Arrowhead Pendant Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_staley, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our beloved Skylar silhouette is reimagined in hand-faceted metal in our Staley Necklace, a long pendant that brings a sense of free spirit and adventure to any look.

• Size: 2.75"L X 1"W pendant, 34" largest length
• Adjustable
• Material: cubic zirconia*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore it last night loved it. Want to purchase it in other colors.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace! I was a little hesitant to buy this necklace because I read the reviews and they said it was a bit heavy, but it looked beautiful and decided to get it anyway, so happy I did because even though it is a little on the heavy side, it's stunning! I even decided to order the cuff bracelet to go with it and I'm a very happy girl....
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Style I purchased this fabulous necklace as a "happy" for myself♡ I enjoy having the perfect accessory for my every mood♡ Love this jewelry piece....stunning♡
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this unique necklace! Such a pretty necklace, it goes with everything! It matches all my gold KS jewelry!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this necklace in the Rose Gold, brightens up any outfit! :-)
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Statement Piece I really love this piece. It's bold and really stunning. People notice it - I get lots of compliments. I didn't expect to use the adjustable clasp based on other reviews that said the clasp didn't hold, but I found mine does. I can vary the length of the overall chain easily making this a most versatile piece. Love, Love
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staley Necklace I bought this necklace to go with earrings that my son bought for me. I love Kendra Scott!!!'
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this necklace! Also love the matching earrings!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was a little worry because read the previous comments about the weight of the necklece ... but really is not a problem at all. I wear the necklace 12 hours per day and I do not feel it ,is a wonderful piece.... love , love it ... I got the rose one
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORE IT! Great statement piece! Dress it up or dress it down w/jeans! You will look FLY either way! Can't go wrong w/this piece! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have necklace !! This necklace should be in everyone's collection! It goes with everything and I always am asked about it.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She's Fabulous I love this piece, the material and quality is great. The piece is heavy and solid....but just heavy enough to stay in place...:-) She is a fabulous piece.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece! This is one of my all time favorite KS pieces! And every time I wear it I get compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love my beautiful necklace! Very versatile n goes with a lot of my wardrobe!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Necklace I love the weight of this necklace and how it hangs. I layer it with other KS necklaces...
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! This is an outstanding necklace. Every single time I wear it with the matching earring I get so many compliments. It is heavy but around your n ck you really don't feel the weight. If you want something different and a statement piece- definitely buy this.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Received this necklace and it's gorgeous! It's a bit heavy, but beautiful!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This necklace and matching earrings are 2 of my favorite go to pieces. Matter of fact, out of all my Kendra Scott pieces, it is my favorite!! Goes great with everything
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding This is an important piece of jewelry. If you want to make a statement, wear this pendant!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Love this necklace - very weighty and goes with everything. I also like that it is adjustable. I purchased the earrings,too!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! I love the color and everything about this necklace!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Love this necklace! The weight is substantial so be prepared it is much heavier than the Rayne, not uncomfortable but took some getting used too. Love the adjustability as I am pretty petite and some of the longer necklaces hit my belt.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy and beautiful! This was a gift, and I love it. It is heavy and beautiful. I love it can be worn long or short.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece This necklace is large and in charge! Very heavy and bold yet comfortable to wear. Adjustable length options make it a necklace you can wear alone or layer with other KS pieces. I receive compliments each time I wear it!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Necklace!!! I I saw this necklace on another gal, and it was so striking...had to have it. It is a very solid piece and so on trend. Love it!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Chic Love the fact that I can wear this necklace with any outfit . Its a bit heavy but NOT to the point that your neck will be sore wearing it all day. I wish the gold is more darker, this gold is very light.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but heavy The necklace is super pretty and big, but it is very heavy. Hurt my neck
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty-My first rose gold necklace I'm loving the rose gold! I definitely need to have more.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Really like the edgy look of the necklace, but it is a bit on the heavy side.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Pretty I really love this piece. It looks elegant and I really like that it's adjustable. You can wear it long or as a choker.
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_staley, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product