Images

  • Sophia Drop Earrings
  • Sophia Drop Earrings
  • Sophia Drop Earrings

Sophia Drop Earrings

sophia

Details

sophia
Sophia Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 965.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and comfort Beautiful & lightweight. They look great with anything. The size is perfect if you want something special, but not overbearing.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, classic look Love the sweet, classic look and fit of these drop Earrings. Size is flattering on my ears. Gold is my choice of color, and it looks good!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver Very light. Just the right size. Would definitely recommend. Nice gift.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy this these Just the right size and quality. I’m very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silver! I am happy with the quality of the earrings, as well as the price!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size. You can wear them with jeans are dressed up. I also have these in silver.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service ever! I went in to the sugarland store with my mom for us to get a few things. The woman behind the colorbar was so helpful! I had my newborn baby with us and she gave me a bracelet with his birthstone in it as a congratulations! So sweet! I’ve been a Kendra shopper for years, and won’t be stopping anytime soon!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ear ring It is smaller than I thought. I was afraid it will be too big when I ordered online so I am really happy about the purchase
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings These are super cute earrings and go with everything. I did return these though because I have dark brown hair and this color seems to just get lost in my hair. I would definitely get the silver or gold though and I have purchased as these as gifts multiple times and everyone loves them.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Sophistication Perfect for daily wear. They go with everything. Love the smaller size
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beauties I LOVE these earrings. They are great for dressing up or every day where
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earrings These are the perfect earrings that will go with anything! I also have a Kendra Scott necklace that I wear with these earrings. Love the style and quality.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these simple and stylish earrings. They are pretty and understated - just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earrings! Perfect everyday earrings! They go with everything literally and so lightweight you don’t even know your wearing any!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful and light weight. I love them!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around winner On trend, perfect size to dress up or down. I love the gold so much I’m ordering the silver, too!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiney Shiney and beautiful. Great purchase. Bought goldstone. Bought online. Do not look cheap or brassy
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia drop earrings Classic pair of earrings for everyone’s collection!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight! I bought 3 pair as bridesmaid gift and they love them!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I ordered the smaller ones by mistake and took them to the store to exchange and staff was very helpful. My GF loves them.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product my wife loves them. the were fairly priced for a beautiful product.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They are so light weight and just beautiful! You can wear them with basically anything. I have a pair of gold and silver and get so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings My favorite earrings! I can wear them with anything!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! These are stunning! Just the perfect size and bling!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first pair! Package arrived quickly. Wrapped beautifully. These are mine! Love them!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these earrings! They go with everything. I love that they are small. These are definitely my everyday earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dangle I do not long hanging earring and these are perfect. They make the outfit look special. I couldny be happier.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These earrings are amazing, not only are they beautiful they are comfortable. They are not to heavy and they do not make my ears hurt like several other earrings I have tried do. I am looking forward o buying a few more pairs.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sophia Drop! Wow! These are stunning! Just the perfect size and bling!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! They are beautiful and light weight. I love them!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product