Images

  • Sophee Drop Earrings
  • Sophee Drop Earrings
  • Sophee Drop Earrings

Sophee Drop Earrings

sophee

Details

sophee
Sophee Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1099.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Sophee Drop Earrings feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear the Sophee Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Size: 2.3"L x 1.40"W
• 1.771 total carat weight
• Material: White Diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Light Great earrings!! So comfortable and easy to wear every day.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee Drop Earrings in Silver are My Favorite I wanted these earrings the first time I saw them, then decided to go for the newer style with the center piece. Then I changed my mind again, liked these ones better when I saw them in person. I wear them nearly every day. They're light and comfy. Now I'm waiting for the newest necklace with the center piece to come back in stock. Please hurry!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Still my favorite versatile earrings. My go to for everything
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Yourself! I absolutely love these earrings! The style, detail and quality are so good. Plus the size and weight are just right! I might just have to treat myself to a gold pair. ❤️
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Kendras Although they are a bit heavy, they look amazing with a hair updo!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love them! They’re perfect for different type of outfit!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!! They're so pretty!! My sisters have the same pair!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had wanted these for a while and finally got them! Perfect for long hair! They really stand out! love
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EARRINGS Love these earrings! The shape is great and is a nice change from the many hoops I normally wear. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee drop earrings Classic Kendra Scott look that is lightweight, yet stylish.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had the silver ones forever, and now I finally have the gold! I love them!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accessory! Both stylish and beautiful! I love that these can dress up casual, but classy for formal events!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Sister!!! I will save some $ for a necklace My sister had lost one if your earing & was very sad about it so when I saw them on sale I decided to buy her the same pair. Now she has 3 just in case she ever loses another one!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee excited!!!!!! Absolutely beautiful earrings and they go with everything
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Earrings! Love these earrings!! I get so many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Beauty These earrings are an everyday beauty that can be worn for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic earrings! These earrings are classic! Absolutely love them - they're great quality and simple, yet elegant.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earring! The Sophee drop earrings in silver are the perfect classic everyday look. They stay beautiful year after year.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, elegant, chic! The rose gold Sophee drop earrings are gorgeous! Pictures do not do them justice. They are light weight, comfortable and have Big style.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee Drop Earrings I wanted these earrings for a while. Then the sale was on so I had to get them. It took only two to three days not a week to receive them and delivered on a weekend to!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Perfect for every occasion and well made. They are my go to for everything, so this purchase was a gift for a friend
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I have these in every metal available and a light purple color. These are one of my absolute favorite Kendra earrings!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sophee earrings! Gorgeous earrings, the perfect size peeking through my long hair without being overbearing. Looks great with jeans or a dresses. They’re my new favorite earrings!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the earrings Love the style and that they aren't very heavy. Perfect with any style...from casual to more formal
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee drop earrings This is my third pair of silver I have bought , also have the gold just love the look goes dress up or jeans and t-shirts. My daughters just came in and one has the gold the other has the smaller silver ones on! everyone loves them...
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings! They are beautiful and I can wear them with anything!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee drop earrings are beautiful! Beautiful! Well made! The gold is not bright and brassy but more subdued and elegant. My daughter loves them!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee drop earrings are beautiful! Beautiful! Well made! The gold is not bright and brassy but more subdued and elegant. My daughter loves them!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Perfect size. I have the smaller version of these and I loved them so much I got the larger. They are my go to earrings for daily wear.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these earrings They are soooooo. It was hard to select. Finish because I thought they were all great. They are bigger than I thought, but I like them that way. I do think they would be great in different sizes too (hint)
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product