Sophee Drop Earrings

sophee

Details

sophee
Sophee Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1718.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Sophee Drop Earrings feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear the Sophee Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Size: 2.3"L x 1.40"W
• 1.771 total carat weight
• Material: White Diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I bought this for my daughters Birthday. She love them
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and beautiful. You can wear these earrings with anything!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earrings! My favorite earrings! I have these in the silver and in the gold tone. These are so versatile and light! the perfect earrings for any outfit.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit! These earrings compliment so many of my summer looks!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newest Obsession They are simple, beautiful and simple. I love the gunmetal color, it is so timeless and classic. The earrings are also lightweight and do not irritate my ears. I get a lot of compliments on them as well.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Stylish Gold I already have these earrings in silver - wanted gold to accent my other pieces
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie drop earing The ratings are larger than the look but very nice when you put them on a lot of compliments
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Style! Second pair of these earrings. I love them! Quality and Style!
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product