Small Tegan Y Necklace

small-tegan

Details

small-tegan
Small Tegan Y Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_small-tegan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Small Tegan Y Necklace is a petite take on a fan favorite. All about shape and movement, this necklace is playful yet sophisticated. For a sculptural statement that's sure to spark conversation, look no further than the Small Tegan Y Necklace.

Size

5.8"L drop, 20"L chain with


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic with Fabulous Craftmanship A classic statement piece. I’m very happy with the way it looks against the skin. The classic circle makes just the right look for all occasions.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Tegan Y necklace Beautiful and delicate, I love this versatile necklace!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Necklace in silver Great little necklace...I purchased both the silver and gold tone....very simple but elegant.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Y in Gold Great little necklace...I purchased both the silver and gold tone....very simple but elegant.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Y necklace Very versatile necklace. Dress up or down. Evening gown or jeans. Beautiful piece.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and different Initially, I wasn’t so sure it would lay right, given it kept turning and twisting in my hand, but once you put it on, it does lay nicely on the chest. I also like that it’s different than most Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Super cute and very stylish! It matches with anything. I did not buy matching earrings but I think I definitely will!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle beauty Perfect piece! It's the the best (under)statement piece I've gotten thus far from Kendra! From t shirt to tulle.
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_small-tegan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • reviews, product