Images

  • Sky Drop Earrings

Sky Drop Earrings

sky

Details

sky
Sky Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_sky, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $34.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Your favorite angular earrings return in a classic hues that perfectly complements your everyday elegance.

• Size: 1.75"L X 0.6"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I bought these for my wife and she loves them and she gets great compliments on them
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought these a couple months ago and I LOVE them. The shape is so pretty, and the gold and chalcedony are perfect together. I love the shade of gold-- not too yellow, it looks delicate and pretty. Really wish this came in more colors, this size is SO much better than the larger one!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my girl My almost 16 year old daughter has been asking for Kendra Scott earrings for ever. She is one of those girls who has her own sense of style. I finally broke down and purchase these for her because they were different from what most girls her age wear. They are absolutely perfect for her. She was so surprised and my mom heart was happy. On a related note-the customer service I received was first class! I had to call to request a jewelry bag that didn't come with my order. The gentleman I spoke with was very kind and helpful. He even joked with me about the upcoming chaos of the holidays. That went a long way with me.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my sister and she loved them. She got a lot of compliments that I have decided to get me some just like hers.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sky Earrings I bought these for my daughter to match a Kendra Scott Necklace. She loves the Sky earrings because of the size. The White Pearl in the earrings matches great with her earrings that were her birthday gift.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings were my very first Kendra Scott purchase and they did not disappoint me. I LOVE them. They are just the right size for someone with a petite frame. Not too big and not too little. They go with everything in my closet. I seriously wear these everyday. I can't wait to order more Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earring and stone! I love my purchase of Sky earrings in Chalcedony! They go with so many of my outfits! I love them...classic and simple!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I really wanted some earrings and these happened to have a good sale price at the time, but they are still unique perfect earrings, a mixture of green and blue and not too big or not too small. They're great
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Classics I love the torquise color. It goes with so many other colors. I had another style in this color and had to have this one too!!!! I love KS!!!(:
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Look so flattering on! I bought these bc turquoise is my favorite color...but I have gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Turquoise earrings! They add color to my outfit! Love these earrings! ❤️️
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them Everyone loves them! They want to know where I purchased.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these earrings! They match with everything!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise earrings - gorgeous I bought these earrings for a Christmas gift. I think someone is going to be very happy! They are so gorgeous.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. I bought the earrings for a Christmas party. Every one loved them.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings! The earrings are beautiful and look great! The pricing was outstanding
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! The size is perfect & the color combination is beautiful!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I love the color, style, and size. They are just perfect! I got them on sale too. I have loved all my earring from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings!! The color look so beautiful with my dark hair :)
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings! I would love to have so many more colors!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! I bought these for my wife's birthday and she just loved them!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the size and color of these earrings!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings that go with everything! I bought these with my birthday gift card and was so happy with the purchase. These earrings are a beautiful white opal and literally go with everything.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings White sky earrings are a great everyday pair that match a lot!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings! I ordered these earrings online for a gift for a friend. While the earrings did come with the dust bag, I wish there was an option to also select a gift box.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I love these earrings they look great with my hair. My only issue is they didn't come with clear backs so they kept falling out of my ears. I went and bought some so problem solved just would have been nice if they came with
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mismatched Turquoise The stones were each a different color & one had a white line running through it. I love the earring style, but I'm disappointed with the turquoise.
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_sky, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product