Simon Drop Earrings

simon-drop

Details

simon-drop
Simon Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 580.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_simon-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

You've loved the Sophee and Sophia Drop Earrings, but get ready for this fresh, new interpretation: the Simon Drop Earrings. This drop earring features the classic shape you love - x2. The Simon Drop Earrings are easy to wear, pair, and show off with whatever look you're sporting.

• Size: 1.87"L x 1.14"W on ear wire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LOVE LOVE!! Love these SO much. They’re my favorite pair of earrings now and look so good and simple but elegant on
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Earrings! Stylish Earrings. You can dress them up or dress tgem down
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon drop earrings Great quality, looks great on and I have gotten many compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon Drop Earrings in Mixed Metal Love these earrings!! They are beautiful and are great to wear with either silver or gold! The two parts do hit together and make a slight noise, but only if you are moving around a lot (and it’s not terribly annoying). It would not discourage me from keeping the earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margaret Love the gold color and love the style of those earrings did not have a chance to wear them yet because of the stay home but super exited for summer to wear my new earrings
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just say yes Loved these earrings ❤️ I have worn them nearly every day since I received them. Light weight and just the right amount of glam.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super pretty great mothers day gift! love that they go with gold and silver
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This style is my fav! I am purchasing all the colors!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy Simon Beautiful and not heavy. They do clink a little when you walk
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Love love love this pair they were always sold out at the store!!!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! Everything I’d hoped they’d be. Eye catching, easy to wear, perfectly sized. These will not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday!! These were a birthday gift for my granddaughter, and she absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair Absolutely perfect for any occasion, you can dress them up or wearm them with you fave pair of jeans and tee.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Looks amazing in person. Great quality. It was a gift and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two-tone jewelry is awesome! Love these earrings and that I can wear with different metals!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consider Rose Gold I have the matching drop necklace. Its a beautiful set
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please leave COVID-19. I want to wear my earrings! I haven’t worn them since I’ve gone nowhere due to Corona, but I love them and hope to wear them after quarantine.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in my Collection I LOVE these earrings. Wear them with silver, with gold. Best earrings in my collection.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ear rings! Beautiful! Absolutely love them! They go with everything. So glad I got them!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! Love these earrings! Such a statement piece, like all Kendra Scott jewelry is!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love these earrings. They go with everything and are such a great size.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The look and style of the earrings and Elegant!!!! They look amazing , perfect color gold-silver, size
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday earrings! I needed gold earrings and purchased these in store. Not only are they beautiful, but they are lightweight and I love the little jingle they have
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yes Love these earrings. Perfect size. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend. I love these! They look sophisticated and classy while being a simple design.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife, Happy Life My wife loves the earrings! And she gets compliments every time she wears them.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two-tone Love the two-tone look! Goes with everything! lightweight and pretty; can wear these with formal dresses; or, just dressing up jeans. Very versatile.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Classy! Love these earrings! They can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present to myself These earrings are beautiful. The mixed metals go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. Light and easy to wear! Very nice update to the orginal! The only downside is they make a chime noise in your ear when the two inside and outside parts meet. Other than that super cute and easy to go with many outfits from jeans to suits.
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_simon-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product