Images

  • Shelly Long Pendant Necklace
  • Shelly Long Pendant Necklace
  • Shelly Long Pendant Necklace

Shelly Long Pendant Necklace

shelly

Details

shelly
Shelly Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_shelly, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $79.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Buy 1, Get 15% Off
Buy 2, Get 20% Off
Buy 3+, Get 25% Off

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With studded crystal accents surrounding a bell-shaped pendant, the versatile Shelly Long Pendant Necklace features an adjustable slider that provides a length for every look.

• Size: 1.16"L x 0.60"W pendant, 28"L chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this necklace for a dear friend's birthday. She is petite and it is stunning on her! Vintage and charming, love the adjustable length.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE NECKLACE, ELEGANT I fell in love with the picture of this necklace and it is even better in person!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Necklace Really pretty; the diamond accents give it an extra pop. Also love that the chain is adjustable. Wish the pendant was a little bigger in size.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Really cute and somewhat dainty necklace. This piece is a great staple and an awesome gift. I love the mixed metal.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but smaller than I thought it would be I got this necklace for my Mom for Mother's Day. It was a perfect style for her and it is beautiful. I am a huge fan of Kendra Scott and have bought many items. I was surprised at the size of the stone. I am use to her stones being larger and more of a statement. I am keeping the item because I still like it but wanted to make sure people look at the size before ordering.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functionality of this necklace It's a beautiful necklace and very stylish but unfortunately the chain is very thin and kinks up. I returned it once and they sent me a new one but the new chain does the same thing. When it kinks up it makes it very difficult to slide through the adjustable bracket.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice pendant cheap chain I love the pendant wasn't thrilled that the chain is so thin and cheap looking will definitely have to replace.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Pretty! This necklace is so perfect! (The length, the way it sits against body, and the design!) I'd only go with this one if you can look past how cheap the chain is and it constantly getting tangled because it's cheap and thin. Very poor quality I was disappointed. I liked the shape of the Shelly more than the Brett pendant but I went with the other one because of the chain!
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_shelly, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product