Images

  • Rue Pendant Necklace
  • Rue Pendant Necklace
  • Rue Pendant Necklace
  • Rue Pendant Necklace

Rue Pendant Necklace

rue-pendant

Details

rue-pendant
Rue Pendant Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_rue-pendant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Pairing delicate metalwork with a reimagined take on our signature medallion, the Rue Pendant Necklace is a staple piece you'll love for the everyday. Easily layerable, this subtly textured pendant necklace chain shows off our iconic emblem in a new way. Whatever the occasion, the Rue Pendant Necklace in adds a finishing touch of sophistication you'll always come back to.

•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 15"L, with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Sweet Love! It! Dainty necklace that goes with anything. Nice layering piece. Stone in the middle adds a little bit of sparkle.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate beauty So dainty...I wear it everyday. Thrilled I finally found the perfect "choker" length necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and very elegant Simple and classy. Got plenty of compliments. Highly recommended. .
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great lightweight everyday necklace!! Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my Kendra collection In love with this perfect, simple addition to my Kendra collection! It's perfect for layering or just wearing on its own. I've only had it for a couple weeks and already received several compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just because The perfect gift to let someone know that you love them just because
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful necklace! It’s absolutely beautiful!!! and it goes with every outfit!!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace This necklace is everything I love about Kendra Scott. Classic, stylish, and well made. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Rue Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold! I love this dainty and pretty necklace! It layers with my other Kendra Scott rose gold necklaces, and also looks great by itself.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect simple necklace! So cute and classic! You can dress it up or pair it with jeans and a white tee for a cute casual look!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous and elegant in its simplicity.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! So beautiful. I love it! Simple yet elegant and goes with anything. Dress it up or dress it down.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace ! Such a cute, dainty necklace ! Can be worn anytime
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Absolutely gorgeous and elegant in its simplicity.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dainty piece This is exactly what I was looking for. It is a darker silver so it looks good with my platinum pieces. I love that there are 3 options for length but not the long cheaper looking links. I wish all of the necklaces had this.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Necklace The best necklace to wear everyday. Love how dainty it is.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and perfect Perfect for any outfit. Very dainty and flattering.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearability This necklace is perfect to wear by itself or when stacking. You can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Pendant Necklace in gold The RuePendant Necklace is a very beautiful, delicate necklace. Can be worn anywhere, anytime. Looks gorgeous with the matching earrings and bracelet. I love this style , so dainty and intricate. Very happy with this style. Can be worn by anyone, young or old
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and wearable! Super cute and wearable, definitely on the short side but perfect! The patterned chain made my decision easy!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this cutie! Love the fit of this necklace! Lays right on my collar bone and looks so dainty and cute, but does not feel too thin or delicate some necklaces do. Also love supporting a great cause!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace This is a lovely necklace. It’s very delicate, which I love.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Piece Love this small necklace! It is so cute worn by itself or with another Kendra necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So feminine! I love love love this necklace. There are three lengths to choose from to make it a super short choker or sit a little lower on the neck. The chain details are so dainty and flattering. I love it for layering too!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love the ability to make it different lengths. Its a perfect simple piece to wear alone or to layer. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Necklace Very cute petite necklace. I love that it is adjustable.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Pendant Necklace/Earrings I purchased the Rue pendant and Rue earrings as items for a Silent Auction for a fundraiser event. I've also included some Kendra Scott nail polish to complete the gift basket. The items are beautiful and a perfect size for anyone of any age to be able to wear. I expect this will bring in a good amount at our auction!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday piece It’s so delicate! Can wear with anything. Love it
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Pendant Necklace This necklace looks great with others as layering!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This necklace is classic and beautiful. I wear it every day.
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_rue-pendant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product