Rosemary Cocktail Ring

rosemary

Details

rosemary
Rosemary Cocktail Ring is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_rosemary, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $44.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a modern X silhouette and marquis stone finished with gypsy set pave, the Rosemary Cocktail Ring can set off any outfit with chic originality.

• Size: .77"L x .62"W
• Open, adjustable

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ring!! I bought this ring for no particular reason, I just liked it! When I wear it I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique ring! This ring is gorgeous and so unique! I bought it in the brown pearl and I love the stoneX it matches everything and I've already received several compliments! This is a must have to add to your jewelry collection.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique ring design I bought this ring for myself after trying it on in the store. It was so unique and sparkly!!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I received mine today in the rosegold. It is beautiful beyond description. Modern, simple, elegant.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful ring I own Love it! Great color and unique design. Comfortable to wear
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning eye candy. The ring came with the earrings and necklace that I had hinted around to my husband I wanted. I love this ring!! I was surprised it was a one size fits all kind of ring. But it's perfect!!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone and unique style! This is the most beautiful and elegant ring I have ever bought from Kendra. Comfortable too!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun statement ring! I love this ring. I like that it is flexible so can fit on any finger. The only issue I have with it is that if you wash your hands with it on, the silver coating wears off and shows a copper finish underneath. I know the care card says to not get the jewelry wet, but how realistic is it to have a ring you can't wash you hands wearing, especially when you don't want to take it off and set aside in a public place. So be careful with that. Otherwise, it's super cute and I get compliments on it all the time!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute ring I was turn between several of the colors and metals, but decided on this because it will be a great fun ring especially for the summer.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring/earrings My sister introduced me to Kendra Scott and I love the designs. Very simple and classy. I can't' wait to visit the store this summer when I'm in TX.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing ring! Disappointed at the way this looked in person. The style is gorgeous but the materials used feel/look cheap! Would prefer if this was "sized" too instead of the adjustable style
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love this ring, but.... This ring is so unique! I love everything about it, and it was my favorite KS piece until I the rose gold "topcoat" started coming off. Now it's just a half rose gold, half silver ring. I'm really disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I own another KS gold dusted product so I was excited receive this. The Earrings I have are obviously glass, by the feel of them. However, the Rosemary ring appears to use plastic rather then glass to hold the gold dust. The feeling is completely different and nowhere near as nice as the earrings.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusting! I was under the impression that this was a high quality ring because I really like this brand and have lots of products of theirs. I am very disappointed!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_rosemary, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product