Ro Long Pendant Necklace

ro

Details

ro
Ro Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ro, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A long necklace that plays up length with its adjustable slider, the Ro Pendant Necklace is a simple accent with sharp faceting and crystal accents.

• Size: 2.61"L x 0.22"W Pendant, 28" Chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile This is the perfect go-to necklace- the one that you find yourself wearing over and over because it goes with everything.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect I needed a gold necklace that was long. I am 6 feet tall. This is perfect because it is adjustable. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I've received many compliments on this necklace. I was concerned because some of the reviews indicated theirs came with a lot of kinks in it and took a long time to get the knots out. I only had a couple of things to work out and it was very easy. I love Kendra Scott products!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Got for my birthday and love it I also have many other pieces and love all of them
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I was looking for a long necklace with a thin straight pendant. I love the versatility in this piece because I can wear it link short and any length in between!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and elegant Bought for a special event cant wait to wear to convention
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! I absolutely love the simplicity of this necklace. It goes with jeans or dress!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to have it! I saw this necklace in my local Kendra Scott store and knew that I had to have it! The quality and the versatility of it are impressive. The fact that I can adjust the length of the necklace makes it my favorite "go to" piece!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love it! I bought 3 of these, one for myself and for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. We've all received many compliments on this well-made, timeless necklace. Simple but elegant. Beautifully gift wrapped.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I love this versatile understated necklace! Appropriate for casual, business wear, or dressy. Just depends on what you pair it with.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It looks really elegant and classy giving any outfit a nice sophisticated look...
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great necklace you can wear every day!! I bought this necklace for my sisters 50th birthday and bought one for myself. The only bad part of the necklace is both of them arrived terribly tangled and it took about 10 to 15 minutes each to get them untangled. I then mailef the same necklace to my sister and when she got it it was tangled again. Something needs to be fixed as far as a way to keep those necklaces from getting tangled. Other than that the product was great and beautiful!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only complaint, the necklace was very tangled when I received it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Necklace I like the necklace, but I wish it didn't tangle so easily. If I am in a hurry it's not the first piece I go to because I know it likely has to be untangled. Also, I wish it had a clasp close adjustable close. The necklace looks nice on. I did receive compliments.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too light much lighter than I thought. Picture makes it look heavier and more expensive but it is light and the chain thin. Was not my favorite item since my other necklace purchases have all been good.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but Quality not great... I have a few long pendant necklaces from Kendra that I have bought over the years. This one seems cheaply made compared to the others. The metal seems hollow and it’s very light. The chain and adjuster seem like they will break easily. Overall it’s fine, but I expected more from a Kendra piece.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from received tangled and kinked up, but very pretty beautiful necklace but came tangled and kinked up and took quite some time to unravel. It's a shame, some kinks are still there and noticeable... that being said, it's lovely and I still wear it, but more added care should be used to ship necklaces out. Pretty, goes with everything, nice silver and sparkle to pair with jeans or little black dress
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ro, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product