Images

  • Rhoan Hoop Earrings
  • Rhoan Hoop Earrings
  • Rhoan Hoop Earrings

Rhoan Hoop Earrings

rhoan

Details

rhoan
Rhoan Hoop Earrings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_rhoan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Delicate and playful, the Rhoan Hoop Earrings know how to make a statement. These hoop earrings feature eclectic crystal accents that sparkle at all the right angles, sure to turn heads. With the Rhoan Hoop Earrings in your jewelry box, you'll always have just the right thing to wear.

• Size: 1.57 outside diameter, 0.05" width

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Hoops I wanted a stylish pair of hoops to wear out on the town. I didn't realize that these were also going to be a small enough size to wear to work and light enough to wear comfortably all day. I am very happy with these pretty little rose gold hoops!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings The earrings are light weight and can be worn with a casual or dressy outfit. They are just what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these because I wanted some stylish hoops. These are unique & fun hoops. I get tired of a boring hoop & these fit the bill.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops I brought these earrings as a birthday gift for my daughter! She loves them as I have seen her wear them quite a few times already!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Hoop Earrings I wear these earrings a lot they are light in weight, hoop size is exactly what I like to wear. The color will go with anything. I also have the bracelet. Perfect choice for me. The bracelet opening is a little small, it goes on my wrist ok.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! My husband just bought these for me as a gift, and I love them! They are a great size, not too big, super light, and the rose gold looks great with my skintone. I also love the small stones, they give the earrings a unique look and are very classy yet versatile.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Color I would rate these earrings a 5 but they seem to bend easily. For the price I am disappointed. They look good on and the right size, very light in weight.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gift for a family member that is a fan of Kendra S Gift for a family member that is a fan of Kendra Scott
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Distinct Design This is my first Kendra Scott purchase and it was done on line. The earring has a very distinct and beautiful design. They look beautiful on. I was disappointed in the quality of the earring. For what I paid I expected a much more substantial earring. This earring is just a really pretty costume earring that looks as if it came from NY&Company.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love that they match my necklace that I ordered a few months back, but very disappointed in the quality. They seem very thin and flimsy. Not sure they'll hold up long. If they were not on final clearance I would be returning.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in size and stones I purchased the matching earrings and bracelet. They looked great on the website. When I opened it was was shocked at the small size. The gems were tiny. Didn’t convey the price paid. I also bought fiery opal studs. Beautiful on the website. Almost totally off white in person. I would be wary of selections from the website as it was misleading. Sad as this was one of the first gifts I gave to ny future daughter-in-law.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Don't buy these. They are cheaply made. Mine came pre-broken and once arrived all of the jewels fell out. I was highly disappointed
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_rhoan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product