Images

  • Rhett Necklace

Rhett Necklace

rhett

Details

rhett
Rhett Necklace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_rhett, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $69.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Make an eclectic, sparkling statement when you wear the Rhett Necklace. With a mix of metallic and crystal accents, this necklace is sure to stand out. The dual function closure on the Rhett Necklace makes it easy to layer and customize your look: simply hook, then slide to find your perfect length.

• Size: 13" chain, with 4" adjustable sliding bead extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful! This was my birthday present to myself for my 65th. I ordered online and my husband kept it till my bday. More beautiful than I expected.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering piece My husband got this for me and it’s lovely. Love the adjustable sizing cord. Perfect for layering.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. She loves it. She wears it everyday and shows it off to everyone.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love rose gold & chokers and this was perfect! And even prettier in person..I hope I get the bracelet for Christmas...if not I will just have to buy it for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This is really pretty; I like that there is a little option to change the length even tho it’s a choker.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This necklace is simple yet gorgeous. Love the sparkle.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too early to review. I bought as a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty Necklace Dainty necklace nicely designed. Like adjustability.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice layering piece I like the style and simplicity of this necklace, it’s just a little pale and doesn’t match other hold pieces.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice necklace A little pricey, but it is a beautiful necklace that I've gotten many compliments on. Has an adjustable length which is nice.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but doesn't lay well It is such a cute necklace and I was really excited about it! But the gemstones always roll face down because of the backings so Im constantly trying to adjust it.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not the best Beautiful but the stones turn over on themselves and I cant keep the correct side facing out. But Since it does have movement it tends to sparkle a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look Love this necklace but it rolls when you put it on. So most of the time you see the back instead of the front
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rhett Silver Necklace It's very pretty but the gems don't lay flat so you cannot see them.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed ☹️ I had high hopes for this necklace but it didn’t work out for me unfortunately. The stones are solid silver on the back and kind of raised up a little?? Long story short it didn’t lie flat on my neck and you couldn’t always see the stones so I sent it back. Maybe if you wear it tighter it wouldn’t be a problem? But it didn’t work for me.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rhett Silver Necklace It is very nice but it does not lay flat so the you don't see the stones in the necklace. It just looks like you have a silver necklace on.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didnt lay right This choker is pretty but it is thicker than I expected and didn’t lay right. (Laid showing the back side no matter which way I clasped it.) I returned it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad design bad design. because the stone settings are pointed at the back, the stones flip so that the pointed side faces front and the stones lie flat against the skin facing the skin so you don't see the stones. such a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 10/10 would not recommend It came broken. But it was a replacement for a ring that turned my finger green. Not worth the energy to try and get another broken and over priced item
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All the jewels fell out on 2 necklaces Complete disappointment. We purchased 2 and the jewels fell out on both. Totally embarrassing when the gift was opened in front of a large crowd.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money Just received it, haven't even worn it and 3 of the stones already came off. Not a quality product that left me disappointed and reconsidering future purchases
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_rhett, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product