Images

  • Renzo Huggie Earrings
  • Renzo Huggie Earrings

Renzo Huggie Earrings

renzo

Details

renzo
Renzo Huggie Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_renzo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

For a perfectly petite accent you'll wear every day, look no further than the Renzo Huggie Earrings. Designed in our tapered baguette shape, these Earrings are the perfect example of metallic modernism. We just know you're going to love the minimalistic look of these Earrings.

• Size: 0.6"L x 0.68"W
• Closure: Hinge closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique shape I love these cute unusually shapped earrings. I got them really quick.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! These earrings are a perfect neutral, go-to fashion statement! They are simple, yet elegant style that can be dressy or casual.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these “big little” earrings! Perfect earring - great shape and enough weight to be noticed without overpowering an outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pretty, not too heavy, exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These earrings are such a classic style and go with everything. Great quality. Some of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish! Cute and stylish! Bought them in rose gold and will be buying the silver ones ASAP!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day earrings that are a fabulous wear! Great earrings! Love, love, them! I can sleep in them and they do not hurt my ears!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casual Day Earrings Perfect size.These are my go to earring when I just want to wear a little something for those casual, doing errands kinda day.Love the rose gold!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love them. Perfect size. Looks great. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Reno’s huggies It would be great if there were a larger pair and a smaller pair so you can wear the hoops on multiple piercings, I love this pair of earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renton hoop earrings on bright silver Perfect size if you don’t usually wear large earrings. Love the bright silver.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! Stylish and goes with everything! Great for formal and informal occasions!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose gold earrings Pretty delicate and unique appearing. Got it for my sister in law as a gift
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & stylish Cute but small. Bought as a gift for a friend. I would like a mid size.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the shape! Too small for my fat ears but would love a larger pair (longer post and length of earring) ! Otherwise great shape and color !
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weak clasp The clasp isn’t strong. Earrings fall off my ears constantly.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute on the shelf They don’t fasten well, lost one the second time I wore them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_renzo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product