Images

  • Renee Statement Earrings
  • Renee Statement Earrings
  • Renee Statement Earrings

Renee Statement Earrings

renee

Details

renee
Renee Statement Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_renee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dynamic statement yet lightweight as can be, the Renee Earrings feature our signature filigree with added crystal accents for a touch of sparkle.

• Size: 2.61"L x 1.15"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so unique and cool I could not WAIT for this set to come out after seeing it on Pintrest. Beautiful design, color, and super light weight. Lovely to wear. I have the matching necklace also :)
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty!!! I just love my new necklace, it is stunning. All the jewelry I buy is so pretty
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking earrings Perfect service great looking product my wife was super happy
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I bought these earrings to wear with the Kathy necklace. They are not heavy and just the just height. I purchased in gold but it's not a shiny color.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. I received many compliments when I wore these earrings. They are a moderate weight-not too heavy. I wore them 12 hours without any problem.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! These earrings have an elegant, boho antique look. I feel great in them and my husband loves them on me.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! I bought these for my boyfriend's daughter when she graduated high school. She LOVED them and all her friends wanted some just like them! Perfect gift!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique Bought online without seeing in person, I worried about the size because they seemed bigger in the pictures but they are the perfect size and I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style! Bought these as a gift to myself and now the necklace to match.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece I bought these earrings and fell so I love with them! I got so many compliments on them!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I bought this earring in gold and silver. It is not too heavy at all. I mix both pair with my different Kendra Scott necklaces. I can wear them casual or for more dressy occasions. Love!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I was buying something else and checking out, and a different girl behind the counter was wearing them. I loved them and stopped the transaction and added them to it! Wearing them today! Very lightweight.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so beautiful! I absolutely love these earrings! They're not too big and look great with the KS ear cuffs!!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought the antique silver and the rose gol, love them.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renee statement earrings I had to have these beautiful earrings that are my namesake. So my husband bought them for me for Valentines Day. I love love love them!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Lovely earrings. A little on the longer side for work wear, but beautiful for a night out. They are not heavy for a statement earring.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light!!! Wow these are so light weight and perfect with everything. The have the size of a statement earring without being so heavy which I love. This pattern and style earring are perfect and I get compliments every time I wear them. I may need to buy these in another metal color too!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool! I bought these in silver and they are nice and lightweight. I'm not big on earrings with posts because when I'm on the phone, they get in the way, but these are thin enough on the lobe that it's not an issue. Perfect size, shape and sparkle. I almost got them in gold, but I'm brunette and wear silver than gold. Might cave and buy another pair... =)
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE ANTIQUE BRASS I got these earrings as a gift from a friend who knew I was on an antique brass shopping frenzy. They are the perfect length and have small gems on them (hard to see in picture). I bought multiple other Kendra Scott antique brass pieces and can't wait to start layering everything! Also, they are lighter on the ears than they look!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !! I bought the matching Kathy necklace first & then went back & bought these. I love these so much I want them in every color. They are gorgeous & lightweight. These are my new favorite KS purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Renee Statement Earrings in Gold These earrings are gorgeous!! They are comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Renee Earrings disappoints I received these earrings as a gift and fell in love with them. I went to put them on for a big birthday party and while sliding the back on to th post, the post broke off. I am very disappointed . I own numerous pairs of Kendra Scott earrings and have not had a problem with any of their post earrings before.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected Plus: light weight Minus: In antique silver, these look like lead. They appeared to have some sheen online, but in person look dull and cheap. Do not order on sale unless you have seen the item in the finish you think you want in person. Because they were on sale, I may not return them.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_renee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product