Reid Long Pendant Necklace

reid

Details

reid
Reid Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_reid, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $49.97

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With an eye-catching custom oval pendant and adjustable slider, the Reid Necklace is a classic accessory whose length can be customized to match every look. Custom oval stones in a thin metallic frame, our Elle Drop Earrings are classics sure to spark conversation.

• Size: 2"L x 1"W pendant, 28" chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Best thing about this necklace is that it matches my favorite earrings Danielle. Second is that it’s adjustable. I love it. Have several in different colors!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I pretty much decide my outfit to wear the necklace with. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So vibrant and beautiful! The color of this stone is incredible! I love it so much and surprisingly, I can wear it with almost anything!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this necklace for my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It was beautiful and well made. She liked the adjustable length. The gold is a little lighter than other gold jewelry like this. I had read other review where people didn't like the lighter gold but I liked it, it made it a little different and the orange pendant really popped!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love this necklace! I think the adjustable chains look adorable hanging in the back.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color not so bright This is a very beautiful piece. The chain is a nice weight. The only disappointment was that the periwinkle cats eye stone looks much brighter a richer in the picture. The stone is very nice but it is light and I really wanted a bit darker color
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality but light in color Overall, I like the Reid necklace. It is well made and stylish. However, the emerald cat’s eye is a very light green/blue (almost jade). I was expecting it to be more jewel toned like the picture.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too bright for me, it went back sadly Very bright. I actually returned because the necklace appeared “neon” next to my beloved orange Danielles. I wish they’d do a better job at color matching existing pieces
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed it is Maroon not Red Purchased 4 bracelets in this color as Christmas gifts thinking they were red... they are NOT! Sales are final so no returns, but they advertise this as a dark red.... it is Maroon. I expected a darker red since they have some jewelry labeled as Maroon. But no... if your looking for red, pick another color. First time to be disappointed with Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_reid, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product