Images

  • Reese Drop Earrings
  • Reese Drop Earrings

Reese Drop Earrings

reece-drop

Details

reece-drop
Reese Drop Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_reece-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Colorful, one-of-a-kind beads and a lightweight fan silhouette create the Reece Gold Drop Earrings, a playful statement just waiting to be made.

Size

2"L x 1.4"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable Love these. They are comfortable to wear and pretty.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings The colors in these are a perfect neutral. They hang nicely and are not heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Lightweight! These earrings are so fun to wear and are lightweight!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Stylish and fun piece. First pair I bought broke but the store replaced them with no trouble.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure joy when I opened the box! Beautiful colors and so comfortable to wear! Even more beautiful in person, my computer picture did not do them justice.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Gold Drop Neon Earring Love the BRIGHT colors! Great lightweight earring!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little earrings These are so cute and lightweight! Love them. I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer earrings! Beautiful cheerful earrings! Great for the summer!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Only sent back because I ordered it to match the bracelet, but the bracelet did not fit.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece bright silver earrings These earrings are light as a feather and just sassy enough. I can’t wear the things my teenagers wear but I can rock this style!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Gold Drop Earrings- neon mix Super cute earrings and match with anything!! :)
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Earring These beautiful light weight earrings add a perfect pop to any outfit! The beads are so colorful and vibrant!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Fun! I love these! They are so unique, lightweight and fun. I got them in Sea Green Mix. So fun for summer!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer. Lightweight but not too small. These are really cute and summer-y. I love the bright colors in the gold/multi and they're really lightweight and easy to wear, even with a mask. Most of my hoop earrings haven't been used much because they keep getting caught in the straps of my face masks but these have been working great.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique I really like the flushed attachment of the hook and eating design. The design is dominantly blue and I wish the other colors popped.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors dull First, I love the size and weight of these earrings. However, the colors were not close to what was pictured. I bought the neutral mix understanding that “colors may vary,” but the pair I received was mostly browns and ivories with very few other colors. Lesson learned—purchase these in-store so you can choose the earrings instead of leaving it to chance with an online order. I felt like I got the dull pair no one would have purchased in the store (unless they were looking for brown earrings). I only chose “would recommend” because they are nice and I will use them. I was just hoping for more color variation like pictured.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors appear different Colors are not as bright as they look online. The earrings looked different in person. I ended up exchanging them for the gold and turquoise earrings and love those!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colors and lightweight I love these earrings. The color combo goes with everything. They are super lightweight and easy to wear. My only wish is they were larger.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Summer fun Very fun and summery however the bottom twists as they are worn and they have to be untwisted periodically.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but was hoping for “more” These arrived today and are more dainty and cute than the bold statement earrings I thought they would be. They are lightweight and could be worn on a daily basis, I will be keeping them but they are not the typical Kendra Scott $58/pair quality I was expecting. I did get them 20% off, glad I did not pay full price.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings Variation in color was not what I expected or what the picture represents.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I received them and one of the earrings is broken.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The wire the beads are on broke after 3 wears. The beads were dark in color and not at all like the ones in the picture.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken earring I love the earrings. I wore them twice and one broke. I have called, emailed, and tried to get them replaced, but no one will get back in touch with me. The earrings are beautiful, but....
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad-damaged. This is the first time in many orders that I received damaged merchandise.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged One of the earrings broke within seconds of me putting it on.
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_reece-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product