Images

  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

rayne-rhd

Details

rayne-rhd
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 - $90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic long necklace in Silver features a fun tassel embellishment and comes in a variety of colors and stones, perfect for any outfit!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5“L x 1.125“W pendant on 30” chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! This is my go to necklace. It seems to look good with everything I wear. Casual or dressy It goes with my matching black earrings and the shorter necklace or paired with solid silver accessories.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone I have the earrings with this stone and loved the color so much that I had to buy the matching necklace. They can be worn with everything. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace Ordered online and it arrived quickly. Only with once so far and can't wait to wear it more
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!! I bought this necklace for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!! She said it goes with so many other Kendra Scott pieces.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace. Can be worn with many outfits.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Basic I bought this necklace because it is a great basic. It is lightweight and works very well for travel.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very striking!! I bought the necklace because it’s my first silver piece that I buy and totally loved it!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace I needed a long necklace but haven't had the chance to wear it yet.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a two-fer! Dress her up, dress her down! You’re winning with this necklace either way!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Necklace I bought this necklace to go with a top that was pretty boring by itself, but that necklace really made it pop and I receive compliments every time I wear it!!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly versatile piece Great piece, can be worn with so many things. I’m a big fan of her work and philosophy !
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this necklace as I've seen many of my friends wear it and I fell in love with it. I have worn it already numerous times and feel so happy with the look and the quality!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Love the look & quality of this gorgeous necklace.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a versatile staple Love these necklaces! They are a simple and pretty way to accessorize any outfit. White and silver goes with almost everything
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace I was just wanting to add more Kendra Scott to my collection
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it. My daughter loved the necklace and earrings I bought for her.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I GOT THE NECKLESS BUT HAVE NOT WORE IT YET> I ALSO HAVE THE BRACLET & EARINGS. LOVE THEM.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Necklace I love that it goes with everything! It’s the perfect necklace to dress up a simple outfit or wear for fun.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love love love this necklace! It’s stylish and versatile!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got the earrings to match. Gorgeous. The stone is versatile with my casual T-shirt and jeans or classy black outfits
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this item as a birthday gift for my mom. She loves it and it goes with everything!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering off the website was amazing and easy. I received the item within two days and it was exactly as expected! Beautiful, high quality and I've already received lots of complements!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought the necklace on sale and it was the best investment ever!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I loved this necklace so much that I just had to order more of different colors!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Just love this necklace I have it in three different colors
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend who is retiring
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have this necklace in two other stones and love it. You can use it to dress up a shirt or just wear it with a t-shirt. So beautiful.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Had purchased Danielle earrings and it was a perfect match!! Compliments galore!!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace. I have worn it to be dressed up and wore it with a simple top and jeans. I love the versatility and now want the black onyx❤️
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne silver/ ivory mother of pearl necklace This is my favorite necklace and I have it all different colors. It never disappoints!
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product