Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

rayne-rhd

Details

rayne-rhd
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 292.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 - $90.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic long necklace in Silver features a fun tassel embellishment and comes in a variety of colors and stones, perfect for any outfit!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5“L x 1.125“W pendant on 30” chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go-to piece! Very pleased with this lovely necklace. It really goes with just about EVERYTHING!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique stone. Absolutely beautiful!!! Normally I prefer to pick out my stone, because I’m very picky about how they look. I was very pleased with the necklace I received.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This necklace is stunning. Well made, goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It’s such a beautiful piece of jewelry. I’m so glad I bought it! You must get the earrings to match.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful! I was nervousnabout how this one would look, but i shouldn't have been nervous at all. It is gorgeous and i love the adjustable chain. You make it whatever length you want! I bought the matching earrings and can't wait to wear them out!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The abalone color stone is one of the most unique colors...there are several colors that are seen in the stone...it is a very stunning piece of jewelry.....
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I received this necklace in a goody bag for the gold star wives a couple of years ago. I never heard of Kendra Scott before until then. I fell in love with her and bought many pieces since. She’s so giving and has a talent for beautiful jewelry. I can’t wear earrings unless they are 14k and her gold earrings are plated in 14k making it possible for me to wear designer earrings now. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kendra Scott and her jewelry.❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Got the necklace and earrings to match...the abalone has such a variety of colors, it goes with almost everything. Love the set.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sent as gift Recipient was so happy! Did t see in person since I ordered as a gift.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful necklace the color is even prettier than the picture.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Such a beautiful necklace!! Perfect for spring...brightens any outfit! I live for Kendra Scott pieces and this did not disappoint.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Love this necklace and get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Beautiful and so elegant! Love the way this necklace looks.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace This necklace is gorgeous! I love the colors in the stone and the fact that it’s beautiful on both sides.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone necklace The abalone is just stunning. The chain is strong makes makes quite a statement. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my daughter! The quality and look is something to be proud to gift as well as wear!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! Beautiful piece for someone who loves to wear gray and neutral tones.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear everywhere Versatile necklace goes with so much. Perfect length and perfect color. Loving it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace - exceeds expectations! I love this necklace - it is exactly as pictured! I wear this almost daily - it is great quality and goes with everything! I'm planning to buy another in a different color!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory Mother of Pearl Beautiful necklace, I love it! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I wear mostly silver jewelry so this was perfect. Wore recently with a black and white maxi and it looked fantastic. I received so many compliments. I have also worn with jeans and white tee and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace and have gotten many compliments. While visiting my sister-in-law in Albuquerque I wore it, she complimented me and wasn't aware of Kendra Scott. I showed her the website and she ordered it right away
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought the earrings first & loved them so much I wanted the necklace. Oh my together they are beautiful! I have received so many compliments. I wear them when I dress up or go casual & just want a ‘little something, something’ for bling. Plus, I got the earrings half off for my birthday & I went online & got the necklace on sale at a great price. Thanks Kendra!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter and every time she wears it someone complements her on it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jewelry Bought it for my wife. She loves all of your jewelry
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful piece! I bought this necklace for my mom's birthday and she loved it. It is such a great piece to own- regardless of age. The classic black stone with the silver matches with so much, making it a very "safe" but still awesome gift!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I haven’t had a chance to wear this necklace but I love it. I picked the pearl white so that it will go with everything. Also liked I got it on sale.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! This is my go to necklace. It seems to look good with everything I wear. Casual or dressy It goes with my matching black earrings and the shorter necklace or paired with solid silver accessories.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone I have the earrings with this stone and loved the color so much that I had to buy the matching necklace. They can be worn with everything. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace Ordered online and it arrived quickly. Only with once so far and can't wait to wear it more
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product