Images

  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

rayne-gun

Details

rayne-gun
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $59.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic long necklace in Gunmetal features a fun tassel embellishment and comes in a variety of colors and stones, perfect for any outfit!

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5“L x 1.125“W pendant on 30” chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this necklace for a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and had matching earrings.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace, LOVE it I love this necklace, it is gorgeous and goes with SO much!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this necklace on a super sale. It’s a gift. It’s fabulous looking and will go with anything. Trendy yet classic. Wish I had ordered one for myself.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this necklace!! Bought this online and it arrived in great condition was excited
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I have several necklaces in this style just different colors and I just love how well it is made.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!!! Went to a party wearing my new necklace and got so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versitile I bought this necklace because I had saw it on a teacher friend. I have enjoyed it since and no regrets on the purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I’ve been looking for an elegant dark necklace. I bought the matching earrings with and love love them together!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love the unique gunmetal color. I get tons of compliments when I wear it!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely in love! Goes with EVERYTHING! Received it for Valentine's.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this necklace after purchasing the labradorite earrings. They match perfectly! So sad they no longer offer this stone in jewelry. It’s truly gorgeous and I always get compliments.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this necklace to go with my gun metal black ear rings, which were my first of many Kendra Scott jewelry pieces I now own. It compliments the ear rings perfectly!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS COLOR COMBINATION!! The gunmetal and black stone is a gorgeous combination! I HIGHLY recommend this necklace.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic I wear this necklace all the time. I wish there were more gunmetal choices @ Kendra Scott. It really does look great with everything.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my necklace! Everyone loves my new necklace and I love it too!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to necklace! I love this necklace! It's the perfect black necklace for dressing up or casual wear! I always get compliments when I wear it!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything This necklace is so great. I can wear with jeans or a suit. It's perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!! This necklace is the perfect accent piece. I bought the ear rings to match and got lots of compliments. I love camo and this goes perfect with camo as well with my other outfits. You can not lose, going with this gunmetal color. It's great!!!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace! Bought this necklace because it went with my earrings and received tons of compliments!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this necklace for our boss and she said it was her favorite Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!!! I absolutely LOVE this necklace. I get tons of compliments on it!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this necklace! I get tons of compliments on it every time I wear it!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Wear it all the time! One of my favorite things to wear!!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this necklace ! This necklace is so beautiful and complements any outfit I wear it with! My only complaint is I don't have enough gunmetal accessories to pair with it.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stone had scratches but necklace was pretty The necklace was very pretty. Unfortunately they sent me one with a stone that has a lot of visible scratches
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, again I have held off on this style for a couple years after receiving one as a gift which broke within the first week I wore it. Decided to give it another try, and the pendant fell off of this one this one in the same way within the first hour! The connector holding it on seemingly disappeared in both cases, no active movement this time for sure, just while seated at dinner. I lost the entire pendant on the 1st one after trying to reattach it, kept this one but the hassle is just not what I expected from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product