Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

rayne-gld

Details

rayne-gld
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 698.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$69.97 - $90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic long necklace in Gold features a fun tassel embellishment and comes in a variety of colors and stones, perfect for any outfit!

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5“L x 1.125“W pendant on 30” chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear It goes with everything. I got this for my birthday since it had been sold out and was back in stock.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light shines on and gorgeous This is so beautiful. Each one is unique but mine is gorgeous. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Beautiful statement necklace! Love the gold tassel!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magenta Rayne Super cute & a great piece for spring/summer. Makes me want more magenta Kendra pieces.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Love this ! It goes with everything. I wear it all the time
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace I love this necklace, specifically because it’s dichroic and changes depending on what color I’m wearing for that day. The tassels make it even more appealing! Beautiful necklace, very fun and versatile
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace. This necklace is beautiful. It goes with so many outfits and can be dressed up or casual with a turtleneck and jeans. I got this in abalone shell and plan to order in other colors .
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace Rayne necklace is beautiful! The color is gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Long Pendant Classy with just the right amount of bling to go casual or dressy.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Turquoise This necklace is beautiful! I love it! I will wear it a lot!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful color and style. Can be dressed up or down. Looks great with a simple white t-shirt, jeans and a blazer.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Necklace Love it! The necklace goes with everything and is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Jewelry A must needed boost for my jewelry box. It’s timeless!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I love the style of this necklace. I have 2 of them, so far. I like that you can add an extender. The slide adjustment ones are often too short for me. I actually exchanged this color for another one once I saw it in person. I thought it was going to be a darker green.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought this beautiful necklace to go with a ring of the same color for a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace So elegant. Can be worn with almost anything from dressy to casual.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purchase! It's gorgeous, and matches my earrings from several years ago! So many compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift My daughter and her friends all gasped when she opened it for her 20th birthday. Elegant, beautiful and just a perfect gift for any woman.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Just got the black one for my wife. Chain is a bit different from her older white one. Likes the older one a bit better...more “linked” than “solid”.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest gift! One of the best purchases I’ve made! I bought this as a gift and will definitely be buying one for myself.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It’s the perfect length and goes with everything!! I have it in two other colors. It’s the perfect pop of color to an outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest necklace ever! I love the style of this necklace! When I was on vacation I lost one of the matching earrings. Can I purchase just one earring??
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had the earrings for some time and just realized I had to have the necklace too! Love this set!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this pink Rayne necklace. I wear a lot of pinks and corals. It goes well with many of my tops and dresses. The length is perfect and it hangs perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Rayne Beautiful detailed necklace with just the right length!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Beautiful and goes with everything. My new go to piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect black necklace! It is exactly what I was looking for! The color, length and quality are perfect. Would love to have one in white.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece This is gorgeous piece to wear during the day or even out on the town
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I bought this necklace because it goes with several dresses I have and was on sale for a great price. I’ve been really pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favor and buy this necklace! This necklace is perfection! It may look like it's heavy but it doesn't feel like it! My favorite accessory!
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product