Raven Drop Earrings

raven

Details

raven
Raven Drop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_raven, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

We're making it easy to wear feathers with the Raven Drop Earrings. Featuring a pattern of beads and layered feathers on a metallic frame, these drop earrings make an airy statement. With the Raven Drop Earrings in your wardrobe, you're guaranteed to always turn heads.

• Size: 1.71"L x1.60"W without feathers

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning and super fun! Love the Raven multi-color feather earrings! I’ve worn them to work and for an evening out!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings! I bought these for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. They are so light and pretty, I may keep them.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The raven was a gift and she loved it ! It was a gift. She has had a lot of compliments. Such a unique, trendy piece !
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of flashy These earrings are the perfect amount of flare and flash! I can’t go anywhere without women and men commenting on how beautiful they are.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings These are absolutely stunning and light! They surprisingly go with everything! My favorite go to earrings,
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings! I love them! I got SO many compliments when I was wearing them!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings for my daughter and she loves them! She is a teacher and has received many compliments! One lady said she know what she is asking for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite go to earrings! These ear rings are light weight and beautiful! They literally go with everything and I always get compliments when I wear them! My go to earrings!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love how they are different but in the best way possible. Like others stated at first I noticed the feathers weren’t hanging right seemed like they got stuck, but I just switched the ear I was wearing it on and it seemed to do the trick now I don’t have that issue.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings! These earrings really caught my eye in the store and I had to have them. They are ultra light weight and versatile. I can wear them with so many outfits. They are really unique and pretty.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Earrings! I love this earrings. I was worried they would be heavy but they are not. Love the colors and I have gotten several compliments on them already and I have worn them twice.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness! I saw these earring when they first came on line. I happened to be walking through a department store and spotted them. They are even more stunning in person. I knew at that moment I had to have them. They are now my favorites! They definitely get your attention. I have the multi colored ones.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! So many colors - goes with everything! Love the feathers
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These might be my most favorite ever I knew I was going to love these earrings but I just didn’t realize how much......these probably are my most favorite KS earrings EVER....and trust me I have a lot on KS. Seriously, these are so beautiful, love the colors & thru are so light weight. I’m contemplating on getting another pair in a different color I adore these so much !
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feathers I saw the blue and maroon pairs in the store, and was really impressed with their size and lightness. I ordered the tan pair because it would go with more of my other Kendra necklaces. They are absolutely stunning. I love them and get so many compliments on them. Delicate because of the feathers, so protect them when not worn.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feather Fun This is by far my fav KS piece!! I Just bought the multi colored pair today and already had tons of compliments. They are so lightweight, colorful, and fun!! Get these...a little gypsy never hurt anyone;)!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful earrings!! These earrings are so gorgeous, versatile and light. They make any outfit look extraordinary! I highly recommend in multicolor feathers.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Only have worn them once-to a party! Big hit with the ladies and even some of the men!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showstopping earrings! These are gorgeous- I have worn a handful of times and get so many compliments. I love that they have the "kendra" feel without being the same styles that you see frequently.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Love my beautiful earrings! Light and unique! Get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I just live these fun earrings; they are light weight and go with everything. They can be dressed up or down and I always get loads of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement earrings Not too heavy, quality very nice. Colors vibrant
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are gorgeous, lightweight and so fun! I bought the teal, which really pops against my darker hair color. They’re pribabaly not an everyday type of earring, but, they’re trendy and you can easily wear them during the day and they are awesome for a great “night out” look. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and versatile! These are gorgeous earrings. They are so striking - dressed up or down. I have the multicolor and ivory feathers to cover the colorful and neutral days.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are so fun and go with so many outfits! Dress them up or down depending on the outfit.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Statement earrings These are beautiful earrings, quite different!! They are a bit bigger & longer than I'm used to wearing, but, I do like them. I've received many compliments on how lovely these earrings look!!!,
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flare I'm so glad I bought these earrings. They're light and comfortable and super stylish.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Substantial The earrings are substantial but lightweight, which is great. They are beautifully made but I had to return them. Like another purchaser stated, the feathers get stuck and do not hang smoothly.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but had to return I fell in love with these when they were released along with the rest of the fall collection and had to buy them immediately. Upon opening, I was still in love with them! However, the way the feathers hung from the frame was kind of awkward and sometimes a feather or two would get stuck in an odd position like sideways or upside down. I could foresee myself wearing them out and having to constantly adjust the feathers since they look kind of silly when they aren't hanging correctly. Therefore, I decided to return. Otherwise they really are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Funky Earrings I love her earrings and how different they are. I don't like the price and don't feel these are really worth what I paid for them. They are very specific to my taste only. Hope I receive compliments on them. I just thought they would be fun to wear.
Date published: 2018-08-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_raven, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product