Pryde Gold Open Ring

pryde-gld

Details

pryde-gld
Pryde Gold Open Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_pryde-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

  • S/M
    7,8 (M/L)
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A unique statement piece, the Pryde Gold Open Ring will instantly dress up your everyday look. Bookended on one side by bold stone and a petite metallic oval on the other, this ring is truly artful. Pro tip: The Pryde Gold Open Ring is adjustable, so you can wear it on any finger you choose.

• Size: 0.55"L x 0.27"W stone station, 0.41"L x 0.21"W metal station

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Perfection on my finger! True to size , would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! It’s absolutely gorgeous and always get many compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered Another I bought this ring on a whim one day at a Kendra Scott store in Orlando. This is my favorite piece of jewelry that I have ever owned. I get so many compliments every time I wear it. I accidentally left it somewhere that I had no way of getting it back and I was so crushed. I came online to see if they still had it and THANK GOD they did. I ordered it again because I couldn't imagine not having this ring! Idk lol I just love it.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring Love it elegant and simple !!! Just what I was looking for to match my bracelet and necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to own!! I am obsessed with this ring! It is perfect with every outfit as well as mixing with different jewelry.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Love this ring! The gold metal part looked polished in the picture on the website, but it is matte with a slight texture to it. I think this is better than what I was expecting. It will hide any scratches I get. I speak with my hands a lot, so I am bound to scratch it, unfortunately. I have small fingers, my wedding rings are sizes 4.5 and 5. I was worried that the S/M would be too big, but it fits nicely on my index finger, and a tiny bit loose on my middle finger on my right hand.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and very pretty ring! This one meets all my requirements: understated, but unique, with a subtle sparkle. Easy to dress up or down. Very happy with my choice!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Beautiful ring that I can wear with just about anything. Very content with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_pryde-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product