Images

  • Poppy Long Pendant Necklace
  • Poppy Long Pendant Necklace
  • Poppy Long Pendant Necklace

Poppy Long Pendant Necklace

poppy-long-pendant

Details

poppy-long-pendant
Poppy Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_poppy-long-pendant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Each hand-carved heart in our Poppy Long Pendant Necklace is completely unique, just like the one you love. Whether chosen as a gift or just for you, the details of this one-of-a-kind pendant necklace were designed to be adored. Pair the Poppy Long Pendant Necklace with your favorite delicate pieces for a lovable layered look.

Closure

Jump ring


Size

31.5mm x 30mm pendant, 30" L chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! It’s dainty and flirty. Easy to slip overhead. Love mine, and got one for my mom.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of pearl heart The picture online does not so it justice! It is an absolutely beautiful piece to add to any jewelry! I bought this for my daughter who’s birthstone is a pearl and she is not one year old yet but I know she will grow into it and it’s never going out of style.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling loved! This is absolutely one of my favorites! The rose is just the right amount of pink and it has a glow to it!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new line Beautiful and goes with everything! Hearts are my favorite!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a pretty necklace. Goes with everything! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ❤️ Bought this as a gift for my mom. She loves it. She feels in style when I buy her on trend items.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Abalone Necklace Every pendent is unique and I love the abalone shell. The good chain makes the necklace look richer and it’s the perfect length!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Rose Quartz Heart Pendent Very pretty piece - especially for someone with a darker complexion. Wish it was larger!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mother of Pearl Pendant Purchased this beautiful heart pendant for daughter for Valentines Day, however, she doesn't wear pendants, she only wears shorter necklaces. Anyway, If you wear higher necklines this pendant would look beautiful on just about any blank canvas shade. I highly recommend it. The chain is substantial but not overly and the M. of pearl is beautiful. Now I know what she likes and will consider things she showed me for her B. Day this spring.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this necklace. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. I would buy it in silver if it comes out in silver!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This necklace is the perfect length and is very beautiful on & off!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy I love my poppy necklace! My grandson loves to rub the smooth stone lol...it's perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heart pendant necklace! My husband bought this for me on Valentine's Day. Thank you Kendra Scott for making my husband a better purchaser of jewelry gifts! I love that the hearts is slightly asymmetrical. There is also a tiny little sparkle diamond cut on the front on the top of the heart. ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace This necklace is beautiful! It goes with everything! I’ve received so many compliments on it since I go it!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How much I love, my, new, Kendra Scott, necklace. Love the color and the shape of the heart. It’s just perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heart On Valentines Day, My husband and I were walking in Charleston, SC. We saw this in the window, went in and purchased. I love it.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift to show your love!!! This necklace was even better in person and my daughter adores it. It goes with everything:))
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gold Rose Quartz Necklace This is a beautiful, sweet necklace that is perfect for everyday wear, not just Valentine’s Day. The style allows for wearing with quite a few different Kendra Scott earrings. Definitely a super purchase!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute one! This necklace is really cute on. I get lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Necklace Love the length of the necklace and the rose quartz is beautiful. It is very versatile. (I also wish it was available in a brighter pink as well!)
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Bought this necklace for my mom for Valentines Day and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentines Surprise This is beautiful and unique product. My wife was so surprised that it was a polished shell. She was very intrigued by it!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy long pendant in mother of pearl It is beautiful. I love it and it goes with anything.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality I really like it. I just wonder how it’s going to hold up.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fascinating piece of jewelry This necklace is very beautiful and I have received several compliments on it each time I have worn it.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dull I love the adjustable length and size of the piece. The color is not as bright pink as I saw in the store. It is a little dull. I realize all stones are differnt.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but broke I received this as a Valentines gift from my husband and the heart broke off from the chain. I am waiting for the stores to reopen to take it back.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_poppy-long-pendant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product