Images

  • Pierce Lariat Necklace
  • Pierce Lariat Necklace
  • Pierce Lariat Necklace
  • Pierce Lariat Necklace

Pierce Lariat Necklace

pierce

Details

pierce
Pierce Lariat Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_pierce, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A slim strand of faux suede ends in two metallic points dusted with pavé crystals. Wrap it twice, tie it in a bow, or wear it loose. No matter how you style it, this look is always on trend. Please be aware that faux suede may develop minimal shedding over time. To keep your Pierce choker looking beautiful, avoid contact with water, lotions or excessive moisture.

• Size: 64"L, faux suede 0.11"W x 0.06" thick, station 0.17"W x 1.50"L 0.2" thick
• Material: white cubic zirconia*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool necklace !!! I love it !! I got a lot of complements wherever I go !
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! The necklace is really beautiful, just as pictured. I love how many way you can wear it. You can wear it loose and long, or as a chocker. It's get for every type of occasion. loose
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect choker I bought this necklace for my teen daughter and it is stunning and stylish on her. I chose KS because for the price it is much higher quality than many of the other suede chokers that I saw in other stores. So while the style is not wholly unique, the quality sold me immediately.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Very on trend and versatile to wear. Love that it's faux suede too. You won't regret adding this one to your cart!!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this choker! This choker is so versatile! I wear it with everything! So hip and chic!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it...how about love it?! The necklace was exactly what I expected and there so many options as to how you can wear it. It's just awesome. And it's not like the traditional Kendra Scott which I find rather appealing!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!!! I bought it for my daughter...it looks so pretty on her!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique choker I love the versatility and the fact you can layer this piece. The bow style is young but not too young
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this necklace as a present for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it! She has paired it with so many different outfits.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new necklace! Bought as a gift for my daughter and she LOVES it!!! Super cute and fashionable.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece. She loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it and gets complimented every time she wears it!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #OMG This necklace/choker is amazing! When I saw it in the store, I knew I had to have it. I get tons of compliments and it goes with everything!!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wear this necklace with so many outfits and in different ways. You can wear it layered with other necklaces too. You will love it so buy it!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece! It's absolutely a great piece to have, love wearing it with anything I possibly can!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! This is long enough to wear it in different ways. It is lightweight and beautiful. The price was well worth it!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On-Trend Choker! The long length of this choker makes it super versatile because you can style it several different ways. It also looks great mixed with the gold Harper and/or Debra chokers.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile I purchased this necklace because it is very stylish. You can wear it many different ways. I just wore it to a business conference and it never came untied.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique & Trendy I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's Day. She's kind of hard to shop for, so when I saw this piece I knew she had nothing like it. She likes that about it & thinks it's very unique.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It looks great on but it does feel cheap. I wouldn't pay full price for it.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Choker This necklace is a little pricey for the quality.I have discovered I am not a fan of chokers.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This necklace looked very cheap and was not what I expected for the price. Bought for a gift, have to return it, embarrassed to give as a gift.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_pierce, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product