Phara Lariat Necklace

phara

Details

phara
Phara Lariat Necklace is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_phara, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With fringe tassels and a long metallic chain dressed up in our colored matte finish, the Phara Lariat Necklace in Matte is your new go-to. Whether worn layered or on its own, this lariat necklace makes a classic statement. With multiple ways to wear this versatile style, the Phara Lariat Necklace will always feel fresh.

• Size: 48.5"L

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown. Due to the delicate nature of our colored metal finishes, these pieces should be handled with care and stored separately.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous I saw this necklace on a co-worker from a different state and had to have it! A friend of mine saw mine and loved it so much I’m sending her one too!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love my Rose color necklace, get several complements when I wear it. My friends ask where I bought it. I tell them too.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I LOVE this necklace!! Beautiful and versatile!!! Great purchase!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace This piece is so versatile. Didn’t know how much I would like it till I saw it on my niece.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal Necklace I saw this necklace on the salesgirl and fell in LOVE with it. Unfortunately, the gunmetal color had to be ordered, so I wasn't able to take it with me (and my other purchases). The good news is that I was able to order it and received it within a week - GREAT service. Beautiful necklace!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for my daughter in love as a Christmas gift. She loved it!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it! Score a win for me.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought Phara Necklace in Gold based on a friends advice and I LOVE it! I get lots of complements on it. It is a great quality!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phara Simple Elegance and can be worn with anything casual AND dressy
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! I got the necklace for my niece. She loved it! She was turning 21.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful each way you chose to wear it! Wife looks beautiful and stylish. She loves it! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! Perfect accessory for dressy or casual occasions!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this necklace!!!! This necklace is so versatile. Wore it last night and had so much fun playing with the different ways I could wear it.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timeless piece to have! I love this necklace. I wear it to work, and easily transitions to something that I would wear out on a Saturday night. Great quality!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love it and how you can wear it in different ways. Feels sturdy. Simple but classic. Got it in gunmetal and would like it in silver and gold as well.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! The necklace is beautiful and very versatile. It is fun picking out which way you want to wear it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace, better customer service! I purchased this necklace thinking I would wear it every now and then... It is super versatile and I found I wore it all the time! I was super sad when I bent down to pick something up and it caught on the table and broke. I went to a Kendra Scott store for an event and told them about it and they replaced it for absolutely free and I got my new one in 3 days! I proceeded to buy 5 new pieces that day!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gorgeous necklace I bought the silver Phara because I already had the gold and love it so much. Both the silver Phara and the gold Phara are my favorite necklaces and I can where them with anything.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classic Necklace I bought this necklace in silver. It's extremey versatile - I like that i can be worn a number of different ways, and can be dressed up or dressed down. The chain is very pretty and sparkly and (so far) has not stagged any of the clothes I've worn with it. The tassles seem to be weighted just enough to keep the necklace in place without making it feel heavy around your neck. I look forward to wearing this necklace for many different occassions!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item A friend has one and I really liked it. Decided to order a gold one and happy I did. Goes with so many outfits. Won't go out of style.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile Beautiful necklace! I bought it with my birthday discount, which made it very affordable. I have worn it a few different ways to work and received compliments every time I wore it. I want to buy it in gunmetal.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace! I wear this beautiful piece every time I can and ALWAYS get so many compliments.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Necklace Great for office, or great for evening. It doesn't just have one job in your jewelry wordrobe but can change its look with your mood!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect long necklace! This is the perfect necklace! It can be worn different ways and always gets complimented. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Necklace I bought this necklace for my birthday gift and I love it!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. I purchased this piece to mix and match with some of my other Kendra Scott pieces. Always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought it for a bday gift for a friend she liked it
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and I can change the length. Love love it I have been told how pretty it is. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It goes with everything and you can wear it different ways!! I recommend it to anyone with great taste lol
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" necklace for any and every thing! I bought this necklace for its versatility and style.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_phara, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170ms
  • reviews, product