Images

  • Petunia Ear Climbers
  • Petunia Ear Climbers
  • Petunia Ear Climbers

Petunia Ear Climbers

petunia

Details

petunia
Petunia Ear Climbers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_petunia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A delicate statement for any affair, the Petunia Ear Climbers feature intricate CZ floral clusters that sparkle at every angle.

• Size: 1.1"L x 0.4"W on post
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia Ear climbers They are very nicely made. They are not huge but medium size. Just gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have double piercings and with these in the second hole they fit my ears perfectly!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings I bought these for my hairdresser. To be honest I was not sure when I first saw them online but after she received them and put them on, they are so pretty. I love them !
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful, lightweight, perfectly proportionate, very sparkly
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia Climbers They are so beautiful, different and girly! I get a lot of compliments when I wear them and I wear them often.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings These earrings are as gorgeous in person as I had hoped they would be. The perfect way to complete my wedding day look.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia ear crawlers These earrings are glamorous and classy yet edgy. I am attending the Emmy’s and will be the perfect accessory with my gown!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are stunning Stunning on love them...got both silver and gold from my bf
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petunia Climbers These earrings are beautiful and fit on the ear perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I got these to wear for my wedding rehearsal. They are gorgeous so I’m not sure if I can wait that long to wear them!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earring I get so many compliments! They are great for casual or fancy.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings for a bride!!! I bought these earrings for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful on her.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Unique and super pretty. Great frame and sparkle. I am excited to add this piece to my collections
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I bought these earrings for myself while Christmas shopping and I'm so glad I did! They are beautiful in person; the pictures don't do it justice! I've received several compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Was looking for something else and found these. So glad I did!! Thank you Kendra Scott ! You made my Christmas !!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave earrings! I looooovvvveeeee these earrings so much! They’re trendy but timeless. Looks especially good if your hair is pulled back or up.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love wearing ear climbers and always get compliments when I wear these that I had to have them in Gold as well.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ear climbers Love the earrings. Even prettier in person. I recommend this product. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings- Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver I bought the Petunia Ear Climbers in Silver for my daughter for Christmas and I wanted to keep them for myself...they were gorgeous
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought these earrings to wear to a wedding. They are gorgeous! I could see how they might not be great for all ear shapes, but they worked great for me. I love that they have a regular post as most ear crawlers posts are awkward on my ear.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Earrings I bought these earrings for Christmas. My wife gave me pretty explicit directions.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these earrings -- they are so different and stunning. I get compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings! I bought these for a Christmas party and got so many compliments! They’re amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! Love love love these earrings! I'm excited to wear them with my wedding guest dresses since they're so beautiful.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These are so beautiful and stunning! I bought them because they are different than anything I have. They are lightweight and comfortable and you can dress them up or down. I get compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both classic and edgy Love Kendra Scott, well made, easy to dress up or down
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love love them ❤️ They are stylish and original! I had been looking for the right climber earrings
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings Been wanting climber earrings and these are perfect
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dress it up! I love these climbers! They are the perfect accessory to dress up a casual look.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! I love the design! The only thing that concerns me is the metal seems very soft, hoping the post doesn’t break off
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_petunia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product