Images

  • Pattie Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Pattie Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Pattie Pendant Necklace in Silver

Pattie Pendant Necklace in Silver

pattie-rhd

Details

pattie-rhd
Pattie Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_pattie-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday with the Pattie Pendant Necklace in Silver. Featuring a clean rectangular shape and hint of shine, there's nowhere you can't wear this classic pendant necklace. You won't regret making the Pattie Pendant Necklace an essential in your wardrobe.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.3"W pendant, 16" chain, 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased 3 of these necklaces for my coworkers as Christmas gifts. Makes a great gift. Able to wear necklaces with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! So pretty and great quality!!!!!!!!!! Love It!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts I’ve loved all my purchases! Never disappointed in the gifts I’ve gotten! Great gift boxes as well!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My girlfriend loved it! Classy, beautiful, & timeless.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for someone who doesn’t like huge necklaces. Color of the stone is beautiful! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace. Simple, but shows up well! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory pearl necklace It’s a simple yet beautiful classic piece. Dress it up, dress it down or layer it with other pieces. I love this necklace!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dainty and beautiful. I loved this for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought as a gift for my daughter and she loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie necklace This was a gift for my daughter & she loves it & wears it everyday layered with another necklace she got for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday piece! Love this necklace. Simple, but shows up well! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Pairs perfectly with the Paola earrings. My sister and friend loved it.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Bought this for myself and I love it. Easy to dress up or down. Not too flashy.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie White Pearl Pendant Great pendant! A wonderful solo piece or works wonderfully as a layering piece. This pendant is perfectly simple & very stylish!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Purchase This is my first Kendra Scott piece and I am very pleased!! I will for sure be ordering more!!! :)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!! Love this cute little necklace, the black stone is very shiny. Liked it so much had to by 2!!!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual necklace This necklace goes with so many outfits. It is the perfect length for so many shirts.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday piece This necklace is perfect to wear everyday and is easy to layer with longer necklaces. I bought the silver/white mop and will be back to buy more colors
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite but bold I loved this necklace so much I purchased one for my mother,sister and my daughter.. it was the first piece of Kendra for all of them and they loved it!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sleek and classy. Compliments the earrings. Can’t have one without the other.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it! I purchased it to use it every day....the color is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and simple This is my first ever Kendra Scott piece and I love it! I wear it everyday. It matches everything
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Very fast delivery on the mdse. Will order again from this company
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift My teenage son wanted to buy his girlfriend a dainty necklace for her birthday. I suggested the necklace and he knew she would love it. She has worn it everyday since.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this simple, classic design! I had purchased the earrings at a pop up show and knew I wanted the necklace. I checked out your website & was so happy to see that the necklace was on sale! YAY!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE,LOVE ,LOVE I bought the necklace as a gift for a friend after i received one for Christmas . I love mine ,so does she.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for an event, had been looking for something small and simple was perfect love it .
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet This bracelet is dainty and sparkly. I love that it’s adjustable as I can vary the look by wearing it tightly with other bracelets or looser on its own.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Always admired Kendra Scott jewelry, especially the drusy stone pieces. But always priced a bit higher than I can afford. It was GREAT to find a sale that fits my budget. Love the quality and style of the jewelry, hoping to find more sales that will allow me to build my own Kendra Scott collection.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous necklace! I love that the length is adjustable and it's a perfect size. It has such a pretty sparkle. It goes with so many different outfits!
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_pattie-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product