Images

  • Pattie Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Pattie Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Pattie Pendant Necklace in Gold

Pattie Pendant Necklace in Gold

pattie-gld

Details

pattie-gld
Pattie Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 231.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_pattie-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday with the Pattie Pendant Necklace in Gold. Featuring a clean rectangular shape and hint of shine, there's nowhere you can't wear this classic pendant necklace. You won't regret making the Pattie Pendant Necklace an essential in your wardrobe.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.3"W pendant, 16" chain, 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie Necklace I bought it for my sister’s birthday. She was so surprised because she had been wanting a KS Pattie necklace for a long time. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple necklace. Simple and pretty necklace. Just what I expected!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning. This was a gift for my oldest daughter. She is thrilled with it. It is stunning.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great color, size and is versatile. Love it! Bought the set and have worn it several times already!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and neutral This necklace is super lightweight! The pink is not quite as loud as I expected, which makes it match with more since it is so neutral. Very cute and dainty!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend! This necklace is much prettier in person and is one of the most versatile pieces of jewelry that I own!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Cute! So dainty and cute! Perfect for work, dress up or a casual outfit!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I can literally wear with anything I have! Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie gold necklace Love the necklace. Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints me
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie is Petite This necklace smaller than the standard KS pieces. It is perfect as a stand alone or layered.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as gift...really wanted to keep it My niece turned 15 and I thought it was about time she get her first Kendra Scott necklace. She has simple taste and so I thought this necklace would be perfect. I was right. She loves it. So do I. I should have kept it for myself. Pardon me as I order myself one.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received Gold Many people reviewed saying they received silver instead of gold. I did actually receive the gold that was from the photo so I guess you’re playing roulette with this purchase lol. Overall, I purchased on sale so for the price I am very glad. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Exactly as pictured. I got this for a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves it! So happy :)
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stone! This stone is amazing! Such a different gray, but still shines!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I love this! I can literally wear with anything I have! Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! My new thing is baby pink. This necklace is perfect. Dainty and pink
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Everyday Necklace! I bought this necklace because I wanted something pretty and dainty to wear everyday & this is just that! It goes great with everything & is perfect to layer with other necklaces as well!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and dainty I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loved and wears it everyday. It goes so well with everything.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. So pretty. A birthday gift for my niece who will turn 17. She will love it I’m sure.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace because I liked it, it is so comfortable to wear and I love the size.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I got this necklace for my teenager daughter’s birthday and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! The necklace is not a bright yellow gold color however the necklace is still stunning. I wear it everyday!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Bought this necklace as a 40th birthday present for my girl friend who does not like jewelry... she LOVES it and is so excited to have it and wear it. It is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I love this necklace! It goes well with everything! I get so many compliments off it!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything This Platinum Druzy necklace goes with everything. It is the quality you expect from kendra scott and is simple classy. I wear it alone if I want a simple look or with other KS to dress it up!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite and perfect! This is exactly what I was looking for! The chain is a little thicker than my other pendant necklace, but I like it. I have gotten several compliments on it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to Have the Matching Necklace I received the bracelet for Christmas and loved how it went so well with everything! When I saw the matching necklace on sale-I was not about to pass it up. It’s lightweight, the perfect shorter length (it is adjustable,) and the perfect color for spring! You won’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Let me start by saying the Sand Drusy is GORGEOUS!!! I like how petite and dainty the necklace is too...get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace ! I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loved it !!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_pattie-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126ms
  • reviews, product