Images

  • Paola Stud Earrings in Silver
  • Paola Stud Earrings in Silver

Paola Stud Earrings in Silver

paola-rhd

Details

paola-rhd
Paola Stud Earrings in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_paola-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Clean lines and simple detail make the Paola Earrings in Silver a classic accessory with modern flair. Whether you dress stud earrings up or down, you'll always look good. The Paola Earrings are the perfect accent to any outfit, and are guaranteed to be in constant rotation.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.59"L x 0.28"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are great! I always get compliments on them!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as teacher gifts and they loved them. The stone was nice and bright, not heavy.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical They are good for every day wear. You can wear them with anything even to work out!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy more styles like this. They fit perfectly, look good with any outfit. I actually wear everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday stud The size of these studs is perfect to make a statement but also not over powering.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Onyx Earrings So versatile and sleek!! Goes with everything silver!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is amazing. Beautiful. The color has a unique shade which helps it be paired with other items of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud Earrings Very cute! I wear these often because they match so much that I have in my closet.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud Earrings So cute! I wear these often. They match just about everything.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Love the earrings. They are a perfect size and look good when I dress up or wear jeans.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love these studs! They go with everything. I want another pair in a different color!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I originally purchased these earrings for my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and decided that I wanted them, as well! Love them!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi color drusy Absolutely love the multi color drusy and it's the perfect size. It is so versatile because of the color. I can wear it with anything.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are beautiful! My sister and friend loved them.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings!! Goes with everything, have gotten many compliments
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Cute and nice for everyday casual wear. I teach fitness classes and they are small enough to be comfortable but the drusy gives them some shine.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love these earrings. They match with everything and are a perfect size.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings I bought these earrings because they were silver, a modern rectangle shape and a smaller stud. The multicolored drusy is pretty with the silver setting. A nice daily wear earring.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely gorgeous I originally purchased these earrings for my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and decided that I wanted them, as well! Love them!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Earrings I bought these earrings because I have tiny ear lobes and these were perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought these as teacher gifts and they loved them. The stone was nice and bright, not heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I snagged these on sale & I’m so very glad that I did! They are stunning in person & are my go to earrings from now on!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings...i love them I bought these for a party and they were perfect Now i have to purchase some for my daughter
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Earrings Love the size and shape. My ear lopes are on the smaller side, so I have to be careful ordering earrings online. But these are great. They are the perfect size and are easy to wear with anything!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Earings I bought these as a gift. The slate cats eye is beautiful. It picks up a hue of whatever color you are wearing. Great with a business suit, or blue jeans!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love these earrings! It’s not too small and looks really nice!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings but...... I bought to wear for school. Tons of compliments but if you will be answering the phone these are not phone friendly. I have started taking them out to answer phone because I have to hold phone with shoulder to be able and use both hands to multitask. The stud feels like it is piercing behind my ear. But they are gorgeous and I will wear for other things beside work.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I love these earrings. They are the perfect size and match with so much that theyvhsve become my favorite pair of earrings
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit I bought as a gift for our daughters 25th birthday. She loves it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are going to be my new staple! They have a nice subtle sparkle to them. They're smaller than I thought they would be, but I am actually happy with the size. They are about the size of my earlobe; they are surprisingly delicate for a big stud. I plan to buy these in other colors soon! They're cute and versatile. I adore them!
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_paola-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product